Player of the Match
Player of the Match
    0.1 Onto the frontfoot and slogs it but doesn't get hold of it, fielder at mid-on comes under it and takes a diving catch 0/1
    9.1 Good length ball on middle, batsman looks to play it cross but misses it and gets trapped infront of the wickets, Loud appeal and given 58/3
    8 Flighted ball, batsman comes down and gives it a big swing but misses it and gets cleaned up 55/2
    13.3 Onto the backfoot and pushes it straight and to the bowler 82/5
    10.1 Good length ball, batsman looks to play it to leg but misses it, hits him on the pads, looked very straight and given 63/4
    15.2 Flighted ball, batsman comes down to hit it hard but gets beaten, keeper fails to collect cleanly but yet handle it and wipes the bails off 90/7
    13.4 Flighted ball on off, batsman looks to drive but beats the batsman and goes through the bat and pad gap to clean him up 82/6
    not out
    15.4 Good length ball on middle, batsman looks to defend but gets beaten, trapped in front of the stumps, Loud appeal and given 91/8
    17.1 Flighted ball on leg, batsman goes for a reverse hit but just lofts it in the air and fielder takes it with ease at short fine leg 98/9
    18.2 Yorker on middle, batsman looks to nudge it away to leg but misses it and gets hit on the toe, Loud appeal and given 103/10
    5 (w 5)
    103 all out (18.2 Overs, RR: 5.61)
    Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Stephan Myburgh, 0.1 ov), 2-55 (Ben Cooper, 7.6 ov), 3-58 (Michael Swart, 9.1 ov), 4-63 (Peter Borren, 10.1 ov), 5-82 (Wesley Barresi, 13.3 ov), 6-82 (Michael Rippon, 13.4 ov), 7-90 (Max O'Dowd, 15.2 ov), 8-91 (Paul van Meekeren, 15.4 ov), 9-98 (Ahsan Malik, 17.1 ov), 10-103 (Vivian Kingma, 18.2 ov)
    AC Evans31913.0000
    MA Leask201517.5000
    SM Sharif3.202316.9000
    MRJ Watt402756.7540
    RML Taylor402215.5000
    RD Berrington20713.5010

Netherlands 2nd innings Partnerships

0SJ MyburghMR Swart
55MR SwartBN Cooper
3W BarresiMR Swart
5PW BorrenW Barresi
19W BarresiMP O'Dowd
0MJG RipponMP O'Dowd
8Sikander ZulfiqarMP O'Dowd
1PA van MeekerenSikander Zulfiqar
7Ahsan MalikSikander Zulfiqar
5VJ KingmaSikander Zulfiqar