No result
5th Women's ODI (D/N), India Women tour of England at Hove, Sep 9 2008
No result
Player Of The Series
England Women
India Women Innings (32 overs maximum)
S Naik not out211140018.18
J Sharma not out413140030.76
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(4 Ov, RR: 1.75)7/0
Did not bat: M Raj, H Kala, A Rawat, D Palshikar, A Sharma, J Goswami, G Sultana, SL Pujare, SN Pradhan 
KH Brunt20502.50---10
IT Guha21201.00---00
England Women Team
Caroline Atkins  
Charlotte Edwards (c) Batsman
Holly Colvin  Bowler
Claire Taylor  
Katherine Brunt  Bowler
Beth Morgan  
Jenny Gunn  Allrounder
Nicky Shaw  
Sarah Taylor  Wicketkeeper
Isa Guha  
Lydia Greenway  
County Ground, Hove
TossEngland Women , elected to field first
SeriesIndia Women tour of England 2008
Player Of The Series
Katherine Brunt
Series resultEngland Women won the 5-match series 4-0
Match numberWomen's ODI no. 665
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-18.00, Interval 18.00-18.45, Second Session 18.45-22.15
Match days9 September 2008 - day/night match (50-over match)
Tim Robinson
Richard Illingworth
Match Referee
David Jukes
India Women innings
  • Rain Stopped Play: India Women 7 for 0 (4 overs)