7th Match, Taunton, Jun 29 2017, ICC Women's World Cup
(42.3/50 ov, target 184)
IND Women won by 7 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
India Women
West Indies Women Innings (50 overs maximum)
HK Matthews c & b Sharma4357707075.43
F Walters c †Verma b Bisht918271050.00
SR Taylor (c)run out (Mandhana)1642480038.09
DJS Dottin c Raut b Poonam Yadav748440014.58
MR Aguilleira st †Verma b Poonam Yadav618210033.33
Kyshona A Knight c Mandhana b Kaur520230025.00
CN Nation st †Verma b Kaur1221282057.14
SF Daley st †Verma b Sharma3337455089.18
ASS Fletcher not out36232340156.52
A Mohammed not out1116161068.75
Extras(b 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.66)183/8
Did not bat: SS Connell 
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Felicia Walters, 6.1 ov), 2-69 (Hayley Matthews, 18.6 ov), 3-70 (Stafanie Taylor, 20.1 ov), 4-80 (Merissa Aguilleira, 27.3 ov), 5-91 (Deandra Dottin, 33.3 ov), 6-91 (Kyshona Knight, 34.2 ov), 7-121 (Chedean Nation, 39.6 ov), 8-146 (Shanel Daley, 45.1 ov)
J Goswami603706.16---00
S Pandey301304.33---00
E Bisht1022312.30---00
DB Sharma1012722.70---00
MR Meshram402005.00---20
Poonam Yadav1021921.90---10
H Kaur704226.00---00
India Women Innings (target: 184 runs from 50 overs)
PG Raut c †Aguilleira b Connell053000.00
S Mandhana not out10610816613298.14
DB Sharma  b Taylor623261026.08
M Raj (c)c Fletcher b Matthews4688963052.27
MR Meshram not out1832432056.25
Extras(b 3, nb 1, w 6)10
TOTAL(42.3 Ov, RR: 4.37)186/3
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Punam Raut, 0.5 ov), 2-33 (Deepti Sharma, 7.2 ov), 3-141 (Mithali Raj, 33.2 ov)
SS Connell402315.75---20
DJS Dottin402506.25---11
SR Taylor1012412.40---10
SF Daley502404.80---20
A Mohammed602504.16---00
ASS Fletcher401804.50---00
CN Nation10909.00---00
HK Matthews8.303514.11---00
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
TossIndia Women , elected to field first
SeriesICC Women's World Cup 2017
Player Of The Match
Smriti Mandhana
Match numberWomen's ODI no. 1061
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.40, Interval 13.40-14.10, Second Session 14.10-17.20
Match days29 June 2017 (50-over match)
Claire Polosak
Shaun George
Reserve Umpire
Kathy Cross
Match Referee
Steve Bernard
PointsIndia Women 2, West Indies Women 0