Bogra, Jan 28 - 30 2017, Bangladesh Cricket League
(13.4 ov, target 56)367 & 57/1
East Z (BD) won by 9 wickets
player of the match
Liton Das
East Zone (Bangladesh)
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Liton Das' 219 sets up big East Zone victory

Liton Das' maiden double-century set up East Zone's nine-wicket win over Central Zone

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Central Zone (Bangladesh)224/10(65.2 overs)1st INNINGS
East Zone (Bangladesh)367/10(88.3 overs)1st INNINGS
Liton Das219 (241)
Mehedi Maruf41 (68)
Shuvagata Hom5/101(23.3)
Central Zone (Bangladesh)198/10(77.5 overs)2nd INNINGS
Marshall Ayub35 (107)
Saqlain Sajib3/39(20.5)
Abul Hasan3/42(17)
East Zone (Bangladesh)57/1(13.4 overs)2nd INNINGS

Updates only

Match details
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
TossEast Zone (Bangladesh), elected to field first
SeriesBangladesh Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Liton Das
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days28,29,30 January 2017 - day(4-day match)
Bangladesh Image
Masudur Rahman
Bangladesh Image
Nadir Shah
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Mahfuzur Rahman
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsEast Zone (Bangladesh) 6, Central Zone (Bangladesh) 0