Matches (15)
NZ v AUS (1)
AFG v IRE (1)
Nepal Tri-Nation (2)
PSL 2024 (2)
WPL (2)
BPL 2024 (1)
WCL 2 (1)
Durham in ZIM (1)
CWC Play-off (3)
QAT v HKG (1)
Fri, 02 Feb '90
England XI Flag

England XI

444/6d & 213/6d
Leeward Islands Flag

Leeward Islands

(T:402) 256 & 301/5

Match drawn

Thu, 08 Feb '90
Windward Islands Flag

Windward Islands

(T:136) 317 & 139/9
England XI Flag

England XI

(f/o) 126 & 326

Windward Is won by 1 wicket

Wed, 14 Feb '90
West Indies Flag

West Indies

208/8
England Flag

England

(13/50 ov, T:209) 26/1

No result

Mon, 19 Feb '90
England XI Flag

England XI

405 & 248/4d
Jamaica Flag

Jamaica

(T:343) 311 & 44/2

Match drawn

Sat, 24 Feb '90
West Indies Flag

West Indies

164 & 240
England Flag

England

(T:41) 364 & 41/1

England won by 9 wickets

Sat, 03 Mar '90
England Flag

England

214/8
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(50 ov, T:215) 216/7

West Indies won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Wed, 07 Mar '90
England Flag

England

(48/48 ov) 188/8
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(45.2/48 ov, T:189) 191/4

West Indies won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

Wed, 14 Mar '90
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Thu, 15 Mar '90
England Flag

England

(49/49 ov) 166/9
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(40.2/49 ov, T:167) 167/3

West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Sat, 17 Mar '90
England XI Flag

England XI

252 & 278

WICB Pres XI

(T:237) 294 & 123

England XI won by 113 runs

Fri, 23 Mar '90
West Indies Flag

West Indies

199 & 239
England Flag

England

(T:151) 288 & 120/5

Match drawn

Fri, 30 Mar '90
Barbados Flag

Barbados

367 & 225/5d
England XI Flag

England XI

(T:435) 158 & 126/1

Match drawn

Tue, 03 Apr '90
England Flag

England

(38/38 ov) 214/3
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(37.3/38 ov, T:215) 217/6

West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu, 05 Apr '90
West Indies Flag

West Indies

446 & 267/8d
England Flag

England

(T:356) 358 & 191

West Indies won by 164 runs

Thu, 12 Apr '90
England Flag

England

260 & 154
West Indies Flag

West Indies

446

West Indies won by an innings and 32 runs