Central Zone, Indore, Oct 20 2011, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(19.4/20 ov, target 183)180
M. Pradesh won by 2 runs
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Uthappa blitz floors Hyderabad

A round-up of matches on the fourth match day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Madhya Pradesh182/6(20 overs)
Railways180/10(19.4 overs)
Match details
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
TossRailways, elected to field first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-10.20 Interval 10.20-10.40, Second Session 10.40-12.00
Match days20 October 2011 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Ashish Yadav
Ashish Yadav
Sachin Rathi
Sachin Rathi
India Image
P Jayapal
India Image
R Sundar
Match Referee
India Image
Vikas Gawate
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4, Railways 0