Only ODI, Belfast, Sep 13 2017, West Indies tour of Ireland
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Ireland Team
Ed Joyce Top order batter
Tim Murtagh Bowler
Niall O'Brien Wicketkeeper batter
John Anderson Batter
Boyd Rankin Bowler
Kevin O'Brien Batting allrounder
Gary Wilson Wicketkeeper batter
William Porterfield (c)Batter
Andy Balbirnie Batter
Paul Stirling Batting allrounder
George Dockrell Allrounder
Peter Chase Bowler
Simi Singh Bowling allrounder
Jacob Mulder Bowler
West Indies Team
Chris Gayle Allrounder
Marlon Samuels Top order batter
Jerome Taylor Bowler
Jason Mohammed Middle order batter
Ashley Nurse Bowler
Devendra Bishoo Bowler
Sunil Ambris Opening batter
Jason Holder (c)Bowling allrounder
Evin Lewis Opening batter
Kyle Hope Middle order batter
Kesrick Williams Bowler
Miguel Cummins Bowler
Shai Hope Wicketkeeper batter
Alzarri Joseph Bowler
Rovman Powell Middle order batter
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Tossno toss
SeriesWest Indies tour of Ireland
Match numberODI no. 003909a
Hours of play (local time)10.15 start, First Session 10.15-13.45 Interval 13.45-14.30, Second Session 14.30-17.45
Match days13 September 2017 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
England Image
Michael Gough
TV Umpire
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Match Referee
India Image
Javagal Srinath