Matches (15)
ENG v SA (1)
CWC League 2 (1)
IRE v AFG (1)
Women's Hundred (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
BAH v KUW (1)
WI v NZ (1)
RL Cup (8)
Media release

PCB announces 16 members squad for 1st ATC Test

PCB announces 16 member squad for 1st ATC Test

The Selection Committee of Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the following squad for the 1st Test Match of the Asian Test Championship between Pakistan and Bangladesh at Multan from 29th August to 2nd September 2001:

1. Waqar Younis (Captain)
2. Saeed Anwar
3. Taufeeq Umer
4. Inzamam-ul-Haq (Vice Captain)
5. Yousuf Youhana
6. Faisal Iqbal
7. Younis Khan
8. Imran Nazir
9. Naved Latif
10. Abdur Razzaq
11. Rashid Latif (Wicket Keeper)
12. Danish Kaneria
13. Wasim Akram
14. Irfan Fazil
15. Shoaib Malik
16. Mohammad Akram

The management of the team will be:
1. Mr. Yawar Saeed Manager
2. Mr. Richard Pybus Coach
3. Mr. Sikander Bakht Assistant Coach
4. Dr. Riaz Ahmed Physio

Khalid Butt
Media Manager
25 August 2001