1st match, Manama, Sep 27 2017, Arabian Cricket Carnival T20
(18.5/20 ov, target 150)
Destroyers won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Kuwait Crusaders Innings (20 overs maximum)
Abdur Rauf c Kolsawala b Khatri1617---94.11
Tahir Khan (c) †run out616---37.50
Imran Butt lbw b Chaudhary3525---140.00
Naved Ahmed c Shaikh b Chaudhary1515---100.00
Sajjad Ali c †Yousuf Al Balushi b Chaudhary13---33.33
A Tewatiya not out3319---173.68
V Jangid c †Yousuf Al Balushi b Chaudhary17---14.28
D Upadhyay c Shaikh b Chaudhary53---166.66
Mehtab Alam run out (†Yousuf Mahmood/†Yousuf Al Balushi)1614---114.28
R Tholia not out11---100.00
Extras(lb 3, w 17)20
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.45)149/8
Did not bat: Bilal Khan 
Fall of wickets: 1-37, 2-39, 3-70, 4-72, 5-90, 6-97, 7-102, 8-144
RA Shaikh403208.00---00
Jaan Alam302909.66---00
Yousuf Al Balushi301806.00---00
Mohit Singh201407.00---00
S Khatri402716.75---00
NK Chaudhary402656.50---00
Dubai Destroyers Innings (target: 150 runs from 20 overs)
JA Kolsawala run out (Mehtab Alam)2724---112.50
Haseeb Amjad st †Tahir Khan b Abdur Rauf3325---132.00
S Khatri  b Tholia02---0.00
Yousuf Al Balushi c Abdur Rauf b Jangid99---100.00
Amir Ali not out4935---140.00
Sufyan Mehmood c Abdur Rauf b Bilal Khan1214---85.71
Amimuddin not out74---175.00
Extras(lb 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(18.5 Ov, RR: 8.01)151/5
Fall of wickets: 1-62, 2-62, 3-70, 4-80, 5-136
Abdur Rauf403819.50---00
Bilal Khan301715.66---00
R Tholia402315.75---00
Mehtab Alam201306.50---00
V Jangid302819.33---00
A Tewatiya10505.00---00
Naved Ahmed1.5025013.63---00
Bahrain Cricket Center, Manama
TossDubai Destroyers , elected to field first
SeriesArabian Cricket Carnival T20 2017
Hours of play (local time)13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-14.50, Second Session 14.50-16.20
Match days27 September 2017 (20-over match)