2nd Semi-Final, Karachi, Jan 12 2018, Departmental One Day Cup
(43/50 ov, target 232)
WAPDA won by 9 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Pakistan Television Innings (50 overs maximum)
Nihal Mansoor lbw b Khalid Usman1826-1169.23
Ali Imran(1) c †Bismillah Khan b Mohammad Irfan04-000.00
Mohammad Irfan(5)  b Mansoor Amjad3347-4070.21
Saud Shakeel (c)c Mohammad Asif b Mansoor Amjad4757-7082.45
Hasan Raza run out (Salman Butt)3448-2070.83
Hasan Mohsin c Mohammad Irfan b Khalid Usman3051-2058.82
Ali Khan  b Mohammad Irfan2731-3087.09
Taimur Khan c Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Asif2926-21111.53
Samiullah  b Mohammad Irfan01-000.00
Waleed Malik not out58-0062.50
Athar Mahmood not out23-0066.66
Extras(b 1, nb 2, w 3)6
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.62)231/9
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Ali Imran, 3.1 ov), 2-22 (Nihal Mansoor, 6.2 ov), 3-94 (Mohammad Irfan, 21.1 ov), 4-109 (Saud Shakeel, 25.1 ov), 5-163 (Hasan Raza, 37.6 ov), 6-168 (Hasan Mohsin, 39.2 ov), 7-222 (Ali Khan, 47.4 ov), 8-222 (Samiullah, 47.5 ov), 9-224 (Taimur Khan, 48.3 ov)
Mohammad Asif904515.00---10
Mohammad Irfan1003333.30---20
Khalid Usman1003523.50---00
Zahid Mansoor603505.83---00
Wahab Riaz1006206.20---02
Mansoor Amjad502024.00---00
Water and Power Development Authority Innings (target: 232 runs from 50 overs)
Kamran Akmal st †Taimur Khan b Waleed Malik8786-113101.16
Salman Butt (c)not out75103-4072.81
Bismillah Khan not out6770-9195.71
Extras(nb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(43 Ov, RR: 5.44)234/1
Fall of wickets: 1-123 (Kamran Akmal, 22.3 ov)
Athar Mahmood713705.28---11
Hasan Mohsin302408.00---00
Mohammad Irfan(5)1004504.50---00
Saud Shakeel402606.50---00
Waleed Malik1004914.90---10
Ali Khan301806.00---10
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi
TossWater and Power Development Authority , elected to field first
SeriesDepartmental One Day Cup 2017
Series resultWater and Power Development Authority advanced
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days12 January 2018 (50-over match)
Asif Yaqoob
Imtiaz Iqbal
TV Umpire
Ahmed Shahab
Reserve Umpire
Tahir Rasheed
Match Referee
Iftikhar Ahmed
Iftikhar Ahmed