Group A (D/N), Derby, Aug 4 2015, Royal London One-Day Cup
(30.5/50 ov, target 157)
Derbyshire won by 6 wickets (with 115 balls remaining)
Leicestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
AJ Robson  b Thakor15131930115.38
MJ Cosgrove (c)c †Poynton b Thakor1028292035.71
EJH Eckersley c Madsen b Hughes1938541050.00
AM Ali  b Cork1938402050.00
NJ O'Brien c †Poynton b Cotton3248552066.66
MGK Burgess  b Hughes1421220066.66
RJ Sayer c Elstone b Hughes042000.00
BA Raine run out (Elstone)1520151075.00
RML Taylor not out26243331108.33
CJ McKay  b Critchley210100020.00
A Sheikh lbw b Cork1280050.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(41 Ov, RR: 3.8)156
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Angus Robson, 5.3 ov), 2-29 (Mark Cosgrove, 7.5 ov), 3-64 (Aadil Ali, 18.5 ov), 4-64 (Ned Eckersley, 19.4 ov), 5-96 (Michael Burgess, 27.2 ov), 6-96 (Rob Sayer, 27.6 ov), 7-121 (Ben Raine, 32.6 ov), 8-138 (Niall O'Brien, 36.6 ov), 9-147 (Clint McKay, 39.6 ov), 10-156 (Atif Sheikh, 40.6 ov)
BD Cotton822312.8737--00
SJ Thakor702824.0028--10
GTG Cork713925.5722--00
AL Hughes1013133.1037--10
MJJ Critchley501513.0017--10
WJ Durston402005.009--00
Derbyshire Innings (target: 157 runs from 50 overs)
BA Godleman  b Taylor1655671029.09
WJ Durston (c)c Ali b Sheikh806512192123.07
TM Dilshan  b Taylor011000.00
WL Madsen lbw b McKay1220272060.00
SJ Thakor not out2731425087.09
SL Elstone not out514170035.71
Extras(lb 10, nb 2, w 7)19
TOTAL(30.5 Ov, RR: 5.15)159/4
Fall of wickets: 1-83 (Billy Godleman, 15.4 ov), 2-83 (Tillakaratne Dilshan, 15.5 ov), 3-106 (Wayne Madsen, 22.1 ov), 4-142 (Wes Durston, 26.6 ov)
A Sheikh7.506618.4221--21
CJ McKay821612.0038--00
BA Raine722002.8532--10
RJ Sayer302809.338--00
RML Taylor501923.8021--00
County Ground, Derby
TossDerbyshire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2015
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-17.30, Interval 17.30-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days4 August 2015 - day/night match (50-over match)
Jeff Evans
Jeremy Lloyds
PointsDerbyshire 2, Leicestershire 0