North Conference, Leicester, Apr 22 2007, Friends Provident Trophy
(28.1/50 ov, target 139)
Durham won by 8 wickets (with 131 balls remaining)
Leicestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
TJ New  b Onions818192044.44
DDJ Robinson c Di Venuto b Thorp2350066.66
HD Ackerman  b Thorp414240028.57
JL Sadler c †Mustard b Gibson1223422052.17
JK Maunders not out72971289174.22
JN Snape (c)c †Mustard b SJ Harmison0611000.00
Mansoor Amjad c †Mustard b Gibson26120033.33
CW Henderson c Breese b Gibson032000.00
DD Masters lbw b Benkenstein1145531024.44
RP Singh lbw b Thorp023000.00
NGE Walker c †Mustard b Thorp119720122.22
Extras(lb 3, nb 2, w 11)16
TOTAL(37.3 Ov, RR: 3.68)138
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Darren Robinson), 2-13 (Tom New), 3-20 (HD Ackerman), 4-44 (John Sadler), 5-59 (Jeremy Snape), 6-70 (Mansoor Amjad), 7-70 (Claude Henderson), 8-116 (David Masters), 9-121 (RP Singh), 10-138 (Nick Walker)
G Onions842413.00---10
CD Thorp7.303044.00---21
OD Gibson702133.00---00
SJ Harmison602614.33---20
BW Harmison502004.00---20
DM Benkenstein411413.50---00
Durham Innings (target: 139 runs from 50 overs)
MJ Di Venuto lbw b Singh2430414080.00
P Mustard st †New b Henderson6674869289.18
WR Smith not out2854614051.85
BW Harmison not out14131620107.69
Extras(lb 1, nb 4, w 2)7
TOTAL(28.1 Ov, RR: 4.93)139/2
Fall of wickets: 1-61 (Michael Di Venuto), 2-110 (Phil Mustard)
RP Singh704115.85---10
NGE Walker502805.60---01
DD Masters501803.60---00
Mansoor Amjad702804.00---11
CW Henderson4.112315.52---00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossDurham , elected to field first
SeriesFriends Provident Trophy 2007
Hours of play (local time)10.45 start, First Session 10.45-14.15, Interval 14.15-15.00, Second Session 15.00-18.30.
Match days22 April 2007 (50-over match)
George Sharp
Graham Burgess
PointsDurham 2, Leicestershire 0