Matches (30)
BAN v NZ (1)
WBBL 2023 (1)
SA v WI (A tour) (1)
Sheffield Shield (3)
Hazare Trophy (18)
IND v ENG (W-A) (1)
Legends League (1)
Abu Dhabi T10 (3)
IND v AUS (1)

Vote for your women's cricketer of 2010-2019 (semi-finals)

Four players. One women's cricketer of the decade. Make your vote(s) count

Two all-time great batters, arguably the greatest allrounder in the history of the women's game, and the decade's best wicketkeeper. We're into the last-four stage to pick your women's cricketer of the 2010s, and it's time to make your choices on the individual head-to-heads below. We will be revealing the ESPNcricinfo staff pick in a few days, but it's time for you to join in the fun. Also vote for your men's cricketer of the decade here
Note: The voting for this round closes at 7am GMT on January 3, 2020.
In case the poll doesn't load for you, please refresh the page or click here.
More in the decade in review, 2010-19