South Group (N), Lord's, Jul 2 2015, NatWest t20 Blast
(15.2/20 ov, target 134)
Sussex won by 7 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Middlesex Innings (20 overs maximum)
DJ Malan c Liddle b Mills4550080.00
PR Stirling c Mills b Yardy23162431143.75
NRD Compton  b Mills4990044.44
JA Simpson c Finch b Machan14142710100.00
EJG Morgan (c)c †Cachopa b Piolet2729302093.10
JEC Franklin run out (Liddle)2630370086.66
A Balbirnie c Bailey b Mills18152120120.00
OP Rayner not out22600100.00
MJ McClenaghan c Piolet b Mills011000.00
HW Podmore not out00100-
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 9)15
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.65)133/8
Did not bat: RH Patel 
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Dawid Malan, 1.1 ov), 2-12 (Nick Compton, 3.1 ov), 3-33 (Paul Stirling, 5.2 ov), 4-72 (John Simpson, 10.3 ov), 5-89 (Eoin Morgan, 13.6 ov), 6-127 (Andy Balbirnie, 19.1 ov), 7-131 (James Franklin, 19.4 ov), 8-131 (Mitchell McClenaghan, 19.5 ov)
MH Yardy301414.666--00
TS Mills402245.5014--21
CJ Liddle403408.506--00
SA Piolet402716.754--10
WAT Beer201708.504--00
MW Machan301515.005--20
Sussex Innings (target: 134 runs from 20 overs)
CD Nash lbw b McClenaghan127420171.42
LJ Wright (c)c Morgan b McClenaghan47333951142.42
MW Machan lbw b McClenaghan30223840136.36
Craig Cachopa not out24171912141.17
GJ Bailey not out16131510123.07
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(15.2 Ov, RR: 8.73)134/3
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Chris Nash, 1.2 ov), 2-88 (Luke Wright, 9.6 ov), 3-90 (Matt Machan, 11.1 ov)
OP Rayner403609.005--10
MJ McClenaghan402436.0011--00
HW Podmore2023011.501--00
JEC Franklin1014014.001--00
RH Patel403609.006--00
PR Stirling0.20103.001--00
Lord's, London
TossSussex , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2015
Player Of The Match
Tymal Mills
Hours of play (local time)18.15 start, First Session 18.15-19.30, Interval 19.30-19.45, Second Session 19.45-21.00
Match days2 July 2015 - night match (20-over match)
Richard Kettleborough
Steve Garratt
TV Umpire
Peter Hartley
PointsSussex 2, Middlesex 0