2nd Semi-Final, St David's, Jun 6 2010, ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20
(16.4/20 ov, target 154)
Canada won by 5 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cayman Islands Innings (20 overs maximum)
RA Sealy c Patel b Khurram Chohan031000.00
RN Roach c †RA Bhatti b Khurram Chohan17220014.28
OR Willis  b Khurram Chohan1618102188.88
RD Bovell c Jyoti b Khurram Chohan032000.00
KF Bazil lbw b Khurram Chohan18101712180.00
YSD Seneveratne c Hooper b U Bhatti059000.00
SA Mohamed (c)not out62515254121.56
C Wright not out43294723148.27
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 8)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.65)153/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ramon Sealy), 2-18 (Omar Willis), 3-18 (Ryan Bovell), 4-30 (Ricardo Roach), 5-37 (Sacha De Alwis), 6-41 (Kevin Bazil)
Khurram Chohan42551.25---10
CK Hooper1017017.00---20
U Bhatti403318.25---10
H Patel41902.25---10
S Dhaniram403508.75---00
Rizwan Cheema3049016.33---30
Canada Innings (target: 154 runs from 20 overs)
TC Bastiampillai  b Wright37-0042.85
Rizwan Cheema (c) b Bazil2514-41178.57
H Patel c Mohamed b Bovell1911-40172.72
S Jyoti not out5836-34161.11
S Dhaniram run out3025-03120.00
Usman Limbada  b Bazil02-000.00
AS Hansra not out52-10250.00
Extras(b 1, lb 5, w 9)15
TOTAL(16.4 Ov, RR: 9.3)155/5
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Trevin Bastiampillai), 2-50 (Rizwan Cheema), 3-52 (Hiral Patel), 4-130 (Sunil Dhaniram), 5-132 (Usman Limbada)
C Wright302016.66---10
MO Bryan1015015.00---10
RD Bovell403418.50---20
KF Bazil403027.50---10
SA Mohamed302709.00---10
KR Ebanks1014014.00---10
OR Willis0.409013.50---20
Lords, St David's Cricket Club Ground, Bermuda
TossCanada , elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2010
Player Of The Match
Khurram Chohan
Series resultCanada advanced
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-11.45, Interval 11.45-12.00, Second Session 12.00-13.15
Match days6 June 2010 (20-over match)
Roger Dill
Karran Bayney
Reserve Umpire
Kent Gibbons
Match Referee
Adrian Griffith