Matches (14)
Legends League (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
CPL (2)
NZ-A in IND (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
Thu, 17 Dec
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

158/4
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(19.5/20 ov, T:159) 122

Thunder won by 36 runs

Fri, 18 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

187/5
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:188) 168/7

Strikers won by 19 runs

Sat, 19 Dec
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

180/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(19.3/20 ov, T:181) 184/3

Renegades won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Sun, 20 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

186/7
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(15.5/20 ov, T:187) 91

Sixers won by 95 runs

Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

178/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:179) 177/5

Thunder won by 1 run

Mon, 21 Dec
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

151/6
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(19.1/20 ov, T:152) 152/6

Strikers won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Tue, 22 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

184/3
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(20 ov, T:185) 164/8

Hurricanes won by 20 runs

Wed, 23 Dec
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

172/4
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(18.5/20 ov, T:173) 174/7

Sixers won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sat, 26 Dec
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

117/7
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(15.1/20 ov, T:118) 118/1

Scorchers won by 9 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Sun, 27 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

139/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(18.4/20 ov, T:140) 143/5

Stars won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Mon, 28 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

117/9
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(16.3/20 ov, T:118) 121/3

Thunder won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Tue, 29 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

194/4
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(20 ov, T:195) 179/9

Hurricanes won by 15 runs

Wed, 30 Dec
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

170/4
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(18.4/20 ov, T:171) 171/0

Scorchers won by 10 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Thu, 31 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

176/5
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(19.3/20 ov, T:177) 182/5

Strikers won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Fri, 01 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

163/6
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:164) 152/9

Hurricanes won by 11 runs

Sat, 02 Jan
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

161/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(19.1/20 ov, T:162) 163/3

Stars won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

112/8
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(14.3/20 ov, T:113) 114/1

Scorchers won by 9 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Sun, 03 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

186/5
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(19.3/20 ov, T:187) 189/4

Heat won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Mon, 04 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

140/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(14/20 ov, T:141) 144/5

Renegades won by 5 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Tue, 05 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

174/2
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(17.3/20 ov, T:175) 138

Strikers won by 36 runs

Wed, 06 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

124
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(15/20 ov, T:125) 126/2

Stars won by 8 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Thu, 07 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

175/5
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:176) 145/9

Scorchers won by 30 runs

Fri, 08 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

175/6
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(18.4/20 ov, T:176) 179/2

Strikers won by 8 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sat, 09 Jan
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

155/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(18/20 ov, T:156) 156/2

Stars won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Sun, 10 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

173/5
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:174) 172/6

Scorchers won by 1 run

Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

162/8
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:163) 156/8

Heat won by 6 runs

Mon, 11 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

173/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(19.2/20 ov, T:174) 176/5

Renegades won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Wed, 13 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

143
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(20 ov, T:144) 146/4

Strikers won by 6 wickets

Thu, 14 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

188/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:189) 132/9

Heat won by 56 runs

Sat, 16 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

202/5
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(17.3/20 ov, T:203) 156

Thunder won by 46 runs

Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

146/9
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19/20 ov, T:147) 94

Stars won by 52 runs

Mon, 18 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

170/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(15.3/20 ov, T:171) 143

Strikers won by 27 runs

Thu, 21 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

159/7
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(17.4/20 ov, T:160) 160/2

Thunder won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Fri, 22 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

139/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(18.1/20 ov, T:140) 140/3

Stars won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sun, 24 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

176/9
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(19.3/20 ov, T:177) 181/7

Thunder won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)