Group B, Darwin, May 27 2007, ICC World Cricket League Division Three
(45.4/50 ov, target 207)210/0
Cayman Is won by 10 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Tanzania INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Rishen Patel c Irving b Tulloch1845532040.00
Abhik Patwa c †Ryan Ebanks b Tulloch11727005.88
Shaheed Dhanani c †Ryan Ebanks b Ronald Ebanks3846684182.60
Athumani Kakonzi not out 821061554077.35
Hamisi Abdallah (c)lbw b Bovell413100030.76
Benson Mwita  b Ronald Ebanks4455733080.00
Hasnain Damji  b Ronald Ebanks15170020.00
Kassim Nassoro not out 213210015.38
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 2, w 9)16
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.12, 208 Mts)206/6
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Abhik Patwa), 2-36 (Rishen Patel), 3-76 (Shaheed Dhanani), 4-82 (Hamisi Abdallah), 5-178 (Benson Mwita), 6-201 (Hasnain Damji)
Kenute Tulloch823524.37---20
Franklyn Hinds1033003.00---30
Ronald Ebanks1004034.00---32
Ryan Bovell512414.80---00
Michael Wight702703.85---00
Saheed Mohamed1004504.50---00
Cayman Islands INNINGS (target: 207 runs from 50 overs)
Steve Gordon not out 10412216512185.24
Ainsley Hall not out 10015016510366.66
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(45.4 Ov, RR: 4.59, 165 Mts)210
Hamisi Abdallah603005.00---40
Khalil Rehmtullah721902.71---00
Hasnain Damji512404.80---00
Benson Mwita502905.80---10
Athumani Kakonzi1013403.40---00
Riziki Kiseto1004504.50---00
Shaheed Dhanani2.4028010.50---00
Tracy Village Oval, Darwin
TossCayman Islands, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Three
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days27 May 2007 - day (50-over match)
P.N.G. Image
Lakani Oala
Australia Image
Tim Laycock
PointsCayman Islands 2, Tanzania 0