Tier 2, Bogra, Oct 13 - 16 2017, National Cricket League
Rajshahi Div won by an innings and 13 runs
player of the match
Delwar Hossain
Rajshahi Division
Article Thumbnail
• Mohammad Isam

Rajshahi confirm Tier 1 promotion; Enamul stars with 10-for

A round-up of the NCL matches that concluded on October 16, 2017

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Chittagong Division260/10(72.4 overs)1st INNINGS
Farhad Reza4/86(20.4)
Rajshahi Division403/10(134.5 overs)1st INNINGS
Mizanur Rahman102 (163)
Wahidul Alam2/27(12)
Iftekhar Sajjad2/94(37.5)
Chittagong Division130/10(41.4 overs)2nd INNINGS

Updates Only

Match details
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
TossRajshahi Division, elected to field first
SeriesNational Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Delwar Hossain
Delwar Hossain
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days13,14,15,16 October 2017 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Hasan Mahmud
Hasan Mahmud
Towhid Hridoy
Towhid Hridoy
Bangladesh Image
Shafiuddin Ahmed
Bangladesh Image
Sohrab Hossain
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Humayun Kabir
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Salim Shahed
PointsRajshahi Division 9, Chittagong Division 0