Matches (18)
IND v ENG (1)
PSL 2024 (2)
WCL 2 (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
NZ v AUS (1)
Marsh Cup (1)
CWC Play-off (3)
WPL (1)
WI 4-Day (4)
Mon, 17 Oct '22
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

98
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(11.2/20 ov, T:99) 100/1

South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Wed, 19 Oct '22
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

South Africa Flag

South Africa

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 24 Oct '22
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(9/9 ov) 79/5
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(3/7 ov, T:64) 51/0

No result

Thu, 27 Oct '22
South Africa Flag

South Africa

205/5
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(16.3/20 ov, T:206) 101

South Africa won by 104 runs

Sun, 30 Oct '22
India Flag

India

133/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(19.4/20 ov, T:134) 137/5

South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Thu, 03 Nov '22
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

185/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(14/14 ov, T:142) 108/9

Pakistan won by 33 runs (DLS method)

Sun, 06 Nov '22
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

158/4
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(20 ov, T:159) 145/8

Netherlands won by 13 runs

Fri, 09 Dec '22
South Africans Flag

South Africans

347 & 304/8d
Cricket Australia XI Flag

Cricket Australia XI

(T:426) 226 & 184/6

Match drawn

Sat, 17 Dec '22
South Africa Flag

South Africa

152 & 99
Australia Flag

Australia

(T:34) 218 & 35/4

Australia won by 6 wickets

Mon, 26 Dec '22
South Africa Flag

South Africa

189 & 204
Australia Flag

Australia

575/8d

Australia won by an innings and 182 runs

Wed, 04 Jan '23