(D/N), Sylhet, Dec 26 2013, Victory Day T20 Cup
Prime Bank won by 159 runs
player of the match
Anamul Haque
Prime Bank Cricket Club
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Al-Amin takes five wickets in one over

A round-up of the Victory Day T20 Cup matches that took place on December 26

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Prime Bank Cricket Club204/3(20 overs)
Mohammedan Sporting Club45/10(8.4 overs)
Match details
Sylhet Stadium
TossMohammedan Sporting Club, elected to field first
SeriesVictory Day T20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Anamul Haque
Anamul Haque
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.15, Interval 18.15-18.30, Second Session 18.30-19.45
Match days26 December 2013 - daynight (20-over match)
Bangladesh Image
Masudur Rahman
Bangladesh Image
Tanvir Ahmed
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
ATM Ikram
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsPrime Bank Cricket Club 2, Mohammedan Sporting Club 0