Wed, 06 Jul
Canada Flag

Canada

188/9
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(39.2/50 ov, T:189) 105

Canada won by 83 runs

Mon, 11 Jul
Namibia Flag

Namibia

220
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(46.5/50 ov, T:221) 180

Namibia won by 40 runs

Wed, 13 Jul
Scotland Flag

Scotland

144
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(25.1/50 ov, T:145) 146/5

Nepal won by 5 wickets (with 149 balls remaining)

Sat, 16 Jul
Namibia Flag

Namibia

199
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(37.5/50 ov, T:200) 136

Namibia won by 63 runs

Sun, 17 Jul
Nepal Flag

Nepal

128
Scotland Flag

Scotland

(19/50 ov, T:129) 130/2

Scotland won by 8 wickets (with 186 balls remaining)

Thu, 25 Aug
Kenya Flag

Kenya

130/8
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(19.2/20 ov, T:131) 133/5

Nepal won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri, 26 Aug
Kenya Flag

Kenya

132/9
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(19/20 ov, T:133) 114

Kenya won by 18 runs

Sun, 28 Aug
Kenya Flag

Kenya

156/2
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(19.3/20 ov, T:157) 160/6

Nepal won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Mon, 29 Aug
Kenya Flag

Kenya

101
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(20 ov, T:102) 94/9

Kenya won by 7 runs

Tue, 30 Aug
Nepal Flag

Nepal

175/7
Kenya Flag

Kenya

(20 ov, T:176) 144/7

Nepal won by 31 runs

Fri, 02 Sep
Kenya Flag

Kenya

218
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(47.2/50 ov, T:219) 220/3

Nepal won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

Sat, 03 Sep
Nepal Flag

Nepal

230
Kenya Flag

Kenya

(46.3/50 ov, T:231) 213

Nepal won by 17 runs

Mon, 05 Sep
Kenya Flag

Kenya

255/9
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(47.1/50 ov, T:256) 258/4

Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

263/7
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(50 ov, T:264) 179/9

U.A.E. won by 84 runs

Wed, 16 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

191
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(47.5/50 ov, T:192) 193/7

Nepal won by 3 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Fri, 18 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

176/9
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(40.1/50 ov, T:177) 180/4

Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Sun, 04 Dec
Nepal Flag

Nepal

137
Scotland Flag

Scotland

(32.1/50 ov, T:138) 143/7

Scotland won by 3 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)

Wed, 07 Dec
Namibia Flag

Namibia

275/7
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(46.5/50 ov, T:276) 189

Namibia won by 86 runs

Thu, 08 Dec
Nepal Flag

Nepal

119
Scotland Flag

Scotland

(17/50 ov, T:120) 121/2

Scotland won by 8 wickets (with 198 balls remaining)