Adelaide, Nov 23 - 25 2010, Futures League
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
South Australia Under-23s229/10(60.4 overs)1st INNINGS
Tom Cooper133 (156)
Ben Dougall21 (56)
Sean Abbott5/45(12)
Luke Doran2/38(11.4)
New South Wales Under-23s359/10(90 overs)1st INNINGS
Steve Colley142 (225)
Craig Dand4/78(20)
Mick Delaney3/77(24)
South Australia Under-23s294/4(79 overs)2nd INNINGS
Tom Moffat94 (170)
Luke Doran2/52(18)
C Boss1/44(10)
Match details
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide
TossSouth Australia Under-23s, elected to bat first
SeriesFutures League
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, Lunch, 12.30-13.10, Tea 15.10-15.30, Close 17.30
Match days23,24,25 November 2010 - day (3-day match)
Australia Image
Andrew Willoughby
Australia Image
Andy Collins