Group II, Gujranwala, Feb 1 2015, Haier President's Silver Cup One Day
Stags won by 1 wicket (with 25 balls remaining)
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Israr Ali c Zeeshan-ul-Haq b Ansar Javed2131433067.74
Raees Haider lbw b Afraseem Hussain11214008.33
Hamza Nazar run out (Zeeshan-ul-Haq)313380023.07
Atiq-ur-Rehman c Faisal Mubashir b Imranullah Aslam522361022.72
Faisal Khan c Faisal Mubashir b Mazhar Bashir71861118082.55
Bilal Hussain c Moinuddin b Ali Ahmed2024281183.33
Ahmed Butt (c)† b Ali Ahmed1940322047.50
Bilal Asif c †Waqas Khan b Afraseem Hussain3440413185.00
Faisal Rasheed c Zeeshan-ul-Haq b Afraseem Hussain25192621131.57
Hasan Ali not out 991510100.00
Kashif Munawwar c Ali Ahmed b Ansar Javed1270050.00
Extras(nb 1, w 7)8
TOTAL(49.3 Ov, RR: 4.38)217
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-27, 3-32, 4-56, 5-96, 6-126, 7-162, 8-195, 9-208, 10-217
Ansar Javed8.332823.29---00
Afraseem Hussain804535.62---41
Bilal Khilji1003203.20---10
Imranullah Aslam703915.57---00
Faisal Mubashir20804.00---20
Ali Ahmed803123.87---00
Mazhar Bashir603415.66---00
Bahawalpur Stags INNINGS (target: 218 runs from 50 overs)
Faisal Mubashir c Atiq-ur-Rehman b Raees Haider3151796060.78
Waqas Khan c Hasan Ali b Faisal Rasheed820300040.00
Taimur Khan  b Kashif Munawwar2939612174.35
Mazhar Bashir c & b Bilal Asif2127502077.77
Bilal Khilji c Atiq-ur-Rehman b Bilal Asif3546544076.08
Moinuddin c & b Bilal Asif1518272083.33
Zeeshan-ul-Haq c †Ahmed Butt b Hamza Nazar064000.00
Imranullah Aslam not out 60494826122.44
Ansar Javed (c) b Hasan Ali5691083.33
Ali Ahmed  b Bilal Asif1340033.33
Afraseem Hussain not out 28270025.00
Extras(b 4, lb 5, w 2)11
TOTAL(45.5 Ov, RR: 4.75)218/9
Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-58, 3-74, 4-127, 5-148, 6-149, 7-157, 8-174, 9-175
Hasan Ali1012412.40---00
Faisal Rasheed721712.42---00
Raees Haider502615.20---00
Kashif Munawwar504118.19---10
Bilal Asif1024044.00---00
Israr Ali301304.33---00
Hamza Nazar503617.20---00
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala
TossBahawalpur Stags, elected to field first
SeriesHaier President's Silver Cup One Day
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days1 February 2015 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Kashif Munawwar
Kashif Munawwar
Pakistan Image
Sajid Afridi
Pakistan Image
Waleed Yaqub
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mohammed Anees
PointsBahawalpur Stags 2, Sialkot Stallions 0