22nd Match, Super League, Sharjah, Nov 30 2018, T10 League
(8.4/10 ov, target 124)126/3
Knights won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
player of the match
Jonny Bairstow
Kerala Knights
Bengal Tigers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Luke Wright c Gayle b Sohail Tanvir98-10112.50
Sunil Narine c Morgan b Howell5225-44208.00
Sherfane Rutherford  b Parnell3917-43229.41
Mohammad Nabi c & b Howell01-000.00
Sam Billings (c)†c Howell b Parnell22-00100.00
Riki Wessels not out 22-00100.00
Kevon Cooper not out 115-01220.00
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 12.30)123/5
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (Luke Wright, 2.6 ov), 2-92 (Sunil Narine, 7.3 ov), 3-92 (Mohammad Nabi, 7.4 ov), 4-109 (Sherfane Rutherford, 8.4 ov), 5-110 (Sam Billings, 8.6 ov)
Sohail Tanvir201517.5041010
Sandeep Lamichhane1020020.0030320
Wayne Parnell2031215.5044210
Benny Howell2023211.5031200
Mohammad Naveed2021010.5031110
Reetinder Sodhi1010010.0022000
Kerala Knights INNINGS (target: 124 runs from 10 overs)
Chris Gayle c Cooper b Narine1910-21190.00
Paul Stirling c Cooper b Mohammad Nabi106-20166.66
Eoin Morgan (c) b Mohammad Nabi01-000.00
Jonny Bairstow not out 8424-68350.00
Fabian Allen not out 1111-10100.00
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(8.4 Ov, RR: 14.53)126/3
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Paul Stirling, 1.2 ov), 2-12 (Eoin Morgan, 1.3 ov), 3-56 (Chris Gayle, 4.1 ov)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman2030015.0035100
Mohammad Nabi1.4018210.8032100
Aamer Yamin2044022.0013400
Sunil Narine201919.5040210
Zaheer Khan1014014.0011100
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
TossKerala Knights, elected to field first
SeriesT10 League
Player Of The Match
Jonny Bairstow
Jonny Bairstow
Hours of play (local time)15.30 start, First Session 15.30-16.15, Interval 16.15-16.25, Second Session 16.25-17.10
Match days30 November 2018 - day(10-over match)
England Image
Alex Wharf
Sri Lanka Image
Lyndon Hannibal
TV Umpire
Sri Lanka Image
Ranmore Martinesz
Reserve Umpire
U.A.E. Image
Iftikhar Ali
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Roshan Mahanama
PointsKerala Knights 2, Bengal Tigers 0