South Zone, Chennai, Feb 14 2010, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(47.4/50 ov, target 270)271/4
Kerala won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• Cricinfo staff

Jadeja helps Saurashtra qualify for next stage

A round-up of the action from the fifth day of matches in the 2009-10 Vijay Hazare Trophy

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Andhra269/7(50 overs)
Kerala271/4(47.4 overs)
Match details
MRF Pachyappas Ground, Chennai
TossKerala, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days14 February 2010 - day (50-over match)
India Image
Belur Ravi
India Image
Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match Referee
India Image
Ramesh Rao
PointsKerala 4, Andhra 0