South Zone, Bengaluru, Mar 5 2014, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(49.4/50 ov)290/9
Hyderabad won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Mandeep fifty upstages Services

Round-up of the Vijay Hazare Trophy matches played on March 5, 2014

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Goa289/7(50 overs)
Sagun Kamat112 (109)
Keenan Vaz111 (100)
Ravi Kiran5/53(12)
Hyderabad (India)290/9(49.4 overs)
Match details
Aditya Academy Ground, Bangalore
TossGoa, elected to bat first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 12.30-13.15, Close 16:45
Match days5 March 2014 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Rohan Belekar
Rohan Belekar
India Image
Nitin Pandit
India Image
Piyush Khakhar
PointsHyderabad (India) 4, Goa 0