Matches (15)
IND in ENG (1)
IND-W in SL (1)
SL v AUS (1)
ENG v IND (1)
NAM T20 (2)
SA-W in ENG (1)
Vitality Blast (8)
Tour Match, Derby, June 24, 2007, West Indies tour of England and Ireland
(15.4/20 ov, T:136) 84

Derbyshire won by 51 runs

Derbyshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Dan Birch c †Simmons b Rampaul814152057.14
Michael Dighton run out 27192640142.10
Travis Birt  b Sammy11111401100.00
Simon Katich (c)c & b Gayle31283320110.71
Ant Botha lbw b Samuels615120040.00
Chris Taylor not out 28252510112.00
James Pipe c Smith b Gayle105520200.00
Graham Wagg not out 2420050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, nb 3, w 5)12
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 6.75)135/6
Did not bat: Tom Lungley, Ian Hunter, Kevin Dean 
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Dan Birch), 2-46 (Michael Dighton), 3-52 (Travis Birt), 4-70 (Ant Botha), 5-108 (Simon Katich), 6-124 (James Pipe)
Daren Powell3.101906.00---00
Fidel Edwards0.50404.80---00
Ravi Rampaul302117.00---00
Daren Sammy302518.33---11
Dwayne Smith402506.25---30
Marlon Samuels402215.50---00
Chris Gayle201527.50---00
West Indians INNINGS (Target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Chris Gayle (c) b Lungley4640066.66
Austin Richards st †Pipe b Botha2533473175.75
Marlon Samuels lbw b Lungley01-000.00
Lendl Simmons c Katich b Dean39110033.33
Dwayne Bravo st †Pipe b Botha12121320100.00
Dwayne Smith c Wagg b Dean1315171086.66
Runako Morton c Dean b Botha99600100.00
Daren Sammy  b Botha1240050.00
Daren Powell not out 1260050.00
Ravi Rampaul lbw b Lungley33100100.00
Fidel Edwards c †Pipe b Lungley02-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 8, w 4)13
TOTAL15.4 Ov (RR: 5.36)84
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Chris Gayle), 2-5 (Marlon Samuels), 3-20 (Lendl Simmons), 4-45 (Dwayne Bravo), 5-67 (Austin Richards), 6-71 (Dwayne Smith), 7-78 (Runako Morton), 8-81 (Daren Sammy), 9-84 (Ravi Rampaul), 10-84 (Fidel Edwards)
Graham Wagg20904.50---20
Tom Lungley2.401144.12---00
Kevin Dean402426.00---10
Ian Hunter301705.66---00
Ant Botha401443.50---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
County Ground, Derby
TossDerbyshire, elected to bat first
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30
Match days24 June 2007 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Dan Birch
Dan Birch
Daren Powell
Daren Powell
Lendl Simmons
Lendl Simmons
Ravi Rampaul
Ravi Rampaul
Richard Illingworth
Tim Robinson
West Indians Innings
<1 / 3>