Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Dera Murad Jamali Ibexes , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10

Match days

22 September 2014 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Lahore Lions 2, Dera Murad Jamali Ibexes 0

Match Notes

National T20 Cup News

DM Jamali 2nd innings Partnerships

1st6Nadeem JavedFaisal Ahmed
2nd1Nadeem JavedTaimur Ali
3rd0Nadeem JavedAsif Ali
4th23NajeebullahAsif Ali
5th1Abid AliNajeebullah
6th4FaizullahAbid Ali
7th8Abid AliImran Khan (1)
8th8Abid AliImran Khan Rind
9th3Abid AliAtif Jabbar
10th1Abid AliShabbir Ali