1st match, Savar (3), Feb 5 2018, Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League
(39.3/50 ov, target 177)178/2
Agrani won by 8 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
player of the match
Soumya Sarkar
Agrani Bank Cricket Club
Article Thumbnail
• Mohammad Isam

Newly promoted Agrani Bank, Shinepukur register big wins

Mashrafe Mortaza, Sunzamul Islam and Saqlain Sajib combined to deliver a thumping win for Abahani Limited

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Gazi Group Cricketers176/10(46.1 overs)
Agrani Bank Cricket Club178/2(39.3 overs)
Match details
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
TossAgrani Bank Cricket Club, elected to field first
SeriesDhaka Premier Division Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Soumya Sarkar
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days05 February 2018 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Abu Naser
Abu Naser
Jahid Javed
Jahid Javed
Bangladesh Image
Gazi Sohel
Bangladesh Image
Morshed Ali Khan
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsAgrani Bank Cricket Club 2, Gazi Group Cricketers 0