3rd Quarter-final, Delhi, Mar 15 2017, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(45.1/50 ov, target 160)165/4
Jharkhand won by 6 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
player of the match
Ishank Jaggi
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Tough Bengal, clinical Jharkhand through to semi-final

Bengal knocked Maharashtra out in a last-over thriller chasing 319 while Jharkhand dismantled Vidarbha for 159 as both teams marched into the knockouts

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Vidarbha159/9(50 overs)
Jharkhand165/4(45.1 overs)

Updates Only

Match details
Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
TossVidarbha, elected to bat first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Player Of The Match
Ishank Jaggi
Ishank Jaggi
Series resultJharkhand advanced
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 12.30-13.15, Close 16:45
Match days15 March 2017 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Pratyush Singh
Pratyush Singh
India Image
Navdeep Singh
India Image
Virender Sharma
Match Referee
India Image
Chinmay Sharma