Sun, 25 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

186/7
India Flag

India

(19.5/20 ov, T:187) 187/4

India won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Wed, 05 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

145/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(19.5/20 ov, T:146) 146/7

Australia won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 07 Oct
Australia Flag

Australia

178/7
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(20 ov, T:179) 147/8

Australia won by 31 runs

Sun, 09 Oct
England Flag

England

208/6
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:209) 200/9

England won by 8 runs

Wed, 12 Oct
England Flag

England

178/7
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:179) 170/6

England won by 8 runs

Fri, 14 Oct
England Flag

England

(12/12 ov) 112/2
Australia Flag

Australia

(3.5/12 ov, T:130) 30/3

No result

Mon, 17 Oct
India Flag

India

186/7
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:187) 180

India won by 6 runs

Sat, 22 Oct
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

200/3
Australia Flag

Australia

(17.1/20 ov, T:201) 111

New Zealand won by 89 runs

Tue, 25 Oct
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

157/6
Australia Flag

Australia

(16.3/20 ov, T:158) 158/3

Australia won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Mon, 31 Oct
Australia Flag

Australia

179/5
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(18.1/20 ov, T:180) 137

Australia won by 42 runs

Fri, 04 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

168/8
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(20 ov, T:169) 164/7

Australia won by 4 runs

Thu, 17 Nov
England Flag

England

287/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(46.5/50 ov, T:288) 291/4

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Sat, 19 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

280/8
England Flag

England

(38.5/50 ov, T:281) 208

Australia won by 72 runs

Tue, 22 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

(48/48 ov) 355/5
England Flag

England

(31.4/48 ov, T:364) 142

Australia won by 221 runs (D/L method)

Wed, 30 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

598/4d & 182/2d
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(T:498) 283 & 333

Australia won by 164 runs

Thu, 08 Dec
Australia Flag

Australia

511/7d & 199/6d
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(T:497) 214 & 77

Australia won by 419 runs

Sat, 17 Dec
South Africa Flag

South Africa

152 & 99
Australia Flag

Australia

(T:34) 218 & 35/4

Australia won by 6 wickets

Mon, 26 Dec
South Africa Flag

South Africa

189 & 204
Australia Flag

Australia

575/8d

Australia won by an innings and 182 runs

Wed, 04 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

475/4d
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(f/o) 255 & 106/2

Match drawn