Group D (D/N), Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup at Karachi, Sep 26 2014
17.3/20 ov, target 132
Lahore Lions won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Lahore Lions
Abbottabad Falcons Innings (20 overs maximum)
Yasir Hameed c †Kamran Akmal b Emmad Ali415190026.66
Fakhar Zaman c Mohammad Aftab b Emmad Ali961220150.00
Younis Khan (c)run out (Imam-ul-Haq)1619332084.21
Waqar Orakzai run out (Emmad Ali)1416182087.50
Adnan Raees c Hamza Paracha b Mohammad Irfan28254311112.00
Kamran Ghulam run out (Imam-ul-Haq)42410200.00
Khalid Usman lbw b Azhar Ali2350066.66
Yasir Shah c Qaiser Ashraf b Mohammad Aftab1620192080.00
Ahmed Jamal c & b Qaiser Ashraf29101023290.00
Fazl-e-Rabbi c Hamza Paracha b Qaiser Ashraf1250050.00
Mohammad Naeem(2) not out00100-
Extras(lb 2, w 6)8
TOTAL(19.4 Ov, RR: 6.66)131
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Fakhar Zaman, 1.6 ov), 2-20 (Yasir Hameed, 3.4 ov), 3-48 (Waqar Orakzai, 8.3 ov), 4-52 (Younis Khan, 9.4 ov), 5-56 (Kamran Ghulam, 10.1 ov), 6-65 (Khalid Usman, 11.6 ov), 7-94 (Yasir Shah, 17.1 ov), 8-118 (Adnan Raees, 18.5 ov), 9-131 (Ahmed Jamal, 19.3 ov), 10-131 (Fazl-e-Rabbi, 19.4 ov)
Mohammad Aftab402917.25---20
Emmad Ali2020210.00---30
Qaiser Ashraf3.402526.81---00
Mohammad Irfan(2)302117.00---00
Azhar Ali402516.25---00
Hamza Paracha30903.00---10
Lahore Lions Innings (target: 132 runs from 20 overs)
Kamran Akmal c Younis Khan b Khalid Usman39293780134.48
Muntazir Mehdi c Adnan Raees b Fazl-e-Rabbi911181081.81
Imam-ul-Haq c Yasir Hameed b Mohammad Naeem1523390065.21
Azhar Ali (c)not out32284021114.28
Fahad-ul-Haq not out16161901100.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 4, w 13)21
TOTAL(17.3 Ov, RR: 7.54)132/3
Did not bat: Mohammad Irfan(2), Qaiser Ashraf, Hamza Paracha, Emmad Ali, Mohammad Aftab, Abid Ali 
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Muntazir Mehdi, 3.1 ov), 2-67 (Kamran Akmal, 7.5 ov), 3-93 (Imam-ul-Haq, 13.2 ov)
Ahmed Jamal302608.66---20
Khalid Usman403218.00---00
Yasir Shah403107.75---11
Kamran Ghulam10404.00---00
Mohammad Naeem(2)3.302717.71---11
National Stadium, Karachi
TossLahore Lions , elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Kamran Akmal
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-10.25, Interval 10.25-10.45, Second Session 10.45-12.10
Match days26 September 2014 - day/night match (20-over match)
Asif Yaqoob
TV Umpire
Ahmed Shahab
Reserve Umpire
Khalid Mahmood
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees
PointsLahore Lions 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0