ICC World Cricket League Division Five at Singapore, Feb 24 2012
(43.2/50 ov, target 165)
Guernsey won by 6 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cayman Islands Innings (50 overs maximum)
SC Gordon c Nussbaumer b Smit5481-6166.66
AE Hall run out (Kneller)02-000.00
OR Willis lbw b Frith1834-3052.94
RA Sealy  b Nussbaumer1935-1054.28
RD Bovell c Frith b Rich414-0028.57
A Hoilett (c)c Le Prevost b Smit1649-0032.65
AF Ifill c †Kimber b Rich28-0025.00
C Wright  b Nussbaumer1731-2054.83
KF Bazil c Ferbrache b Smit011-000.00
KR Ebanks not out39-0033.33
A Morris  b Hooper713-0053.84
Extras(b 4, lb 7, w 13)24
TOTAL(47.5 Ov, RR: 3.42)164
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Ainsley Hall, 1.3 ov), 2-69 (Omar Willis, 12.5 ov), 3-103 (Steve Gordon, 22.2 ov), 4-110 (Ryan Bovell, 25.4 ov), 5-117 (Ramon Sealy, 28.3 ov), 6-126 (Alistair Ifill, 31.6 ov), 7-150 (Abali Hoilett, 41.3 ov), 8-153 (Kevin Bazil, 43.6 ov), 9-154 (Conroy Wright, 44.3 ov), 10-164 (Alessandro Morris, 47.5 ov)
JAJ Nussbaumer913624.00---40
MJM Renouf402606.50---20
JDJ Frith1032012.00---10
DR Hooper4.521713.51---00
GJ Rich1022722.70---10
GH Smit1022732.70---10
Guernsey Innings (target: 165 runs from 50 overs)
GH Smit  b Morris5971-7083.09
TJ Ravenscroft c †Willis b Morris5582-5167.07
JDJ Frith not out3367-2049.25
SE Le Prevost (c)run out (Bazil)722-0031.81
R Kneller  b Wright05-000.00
LB Ferbrache not out215-0013.33
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 2, w 6)11
TOTAL(43.2 Ov, RR: 3.85)167/4
Fall of wickets: 1-107 (GH Smit, 22.1 ov), 2-125 (Tim Ravenscroft, 28.6 ov), 3-140 (Stuart Le Prevost, 35.6 ov), 4-143 (Ross Kneller, 36.5 ov)
C Wright8.202613.12---12
KR Ebanks613505.83---10
RD Bovell502505.00---00
KF Bazil1004404.40---10
A Morris1022222.20---10
RA Sealy401203.00---10
Kallang Ground, Singapore
TossCayman Islands , elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five 2012
Player Of The Match
GH Smit
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days24 February 2012 (50-over match)
Sri Ganesh
Durga Subedi
Reserve Umpire
Mithilesh Mishra
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy
PointsGuernsey 2, Cayman Islands 0