(D/N)Victory Day T20 Cup at Sylhet, Dec 23 2013
(17.2/20 ov, target 124)
Prime Bank won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Prime Bank Cricket Club
UCB-BCB Eleven Innings (20 overs maximum)
Tamim Iqbal (c)c Sohag Gazi b Shahadat Hossain511161045.45
Imrul Kayes run out (Mehrab Hossain jnr)00300-
Rony Talukdar st †Anamul Haque b Taijul Islam34283431121.42
Mohammad Mithun c Sohag Gazi b Taijul Islam68121075.00
Naeem Islam not out3238511084.21
Marshall Ayub c Liton Das b Rubel Hossain40302832133.33
Muktar Ali c Shakib Al Hasan b Shahadat Hossain1240050.00
Delwar Hossain c Sabbir Rahman b Shahadat Hossain1230050.00
Arafat Sunny run out (Rubel Hossain)00200-
Enamul Haque jnr not out11100100.00
Extras(lb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.15)123/8
Did not bat: Al-Amin Hossain 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Imrul Kayes, 0.3 ov), 2-18 (Tamim Iqbal, 2.6 ov), 3-32 (Mohammad Mithun, 6.2 ov), 4-53 (Rony Talukdar, 8.6 ov), 5-106 (Marshall Ayub, 17.2 ov), 6-112 (Muktar Ali, 18.1 ov), 7-115 (Delwar Hossain, 18.5 ov), 8-121 (Arafat Sunny, 19.3 ov)
Shahadat Hossain402035.00---20
Rubel Hossain402917.25---00
Sohag Gazi401804.50---00
Shakib Al Hasan402506.25---00
Taijul Islam403027.50---00
Prime Bank Cricket Club Innings (target: 124 runs from 20 overs)
Anamul Haque c Al-Amin Hossain b Delwar Hossain24232621104.34
Shykat Ali run out (Naeem Islam)2450050.00
Sabbir Rahman not out50417261121.95
Shakib Al Hasan (c)c Naeem Islam b Delwar Hossain33253822132.00
Liton Das not out811121072.72
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 3)7
TOTAL(17.2 Ov, RR: 7.15)124/3
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Shykat Ali, 1.2 ov), 2-32 (Anamul Haque, 6.3 ov), 3-108 (Shakib Al Hasan, 14.1 ov)
Arafat Sunny401503.75---00
Enamul Haque jnr401403.50---00
Al-Amin Hossain302809.33---20
Delwar Hossain302729.00---00
Naeem Islam1015015.00---10
Muktar Ali1016016.00---00
Imrul Kayes11000.00---00
Marshall Ayub0.205015.00---00
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
TossPrime Bank Cricket Club , elected to field first
SeriesVictory Day T20 Cup 2013
Player Of The Match
Sabbir Rahman
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.15, Interval 18.15-18.30, Second Session 18.30-19.45
Match days23 December 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)
Masudur Rahman
Gazi Sohel
Reserve Umpire
ATM Ikram
Match Referee
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsPrime Bank Cricket Club 2, UCB-BCB Eleven 0
UCB-BCB Eleven innings
  • powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/2)
  • 50 in 8.5 overs, 38 minutes
  • 100 in 16.3 overs, 63 minutes
Prime Bank Cricket Club innings
  • powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (24/1)
  • 50 in 8.2 overs, 38 minutes
  • 100 in 12.5 overs, 59 minutes
  • Sabbir Rumman 50 off 39 balls in 65 mins, 6x4, 1x6