Matches (14)
Road Safety (1)
Legends League (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
IND v SA (1)
PAK v ENG (1)
CPL (1)
Sun, 27 Jun
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

165/5
Marylebone Cricket Club Flag

Marylebone Cricket Club

(20 ov, T:166) 159/5

Pakistanis won by 6 runs

Mon, 28 Jun
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

360 & 264/4d
Kent Flag

Kent

(T:366) 259 & 150/3

Match drawn

Fri, 02 Jul
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

204/4
Essex Flag

Essex

(20 ov, T:205) 138/9

Pakistanis won by 66 runs

Sat, 03 Jul
Northamptonshire Flag

Northamptonshire

133/3
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

(15.3/20 ov, T:134) 137/4

Pakistanis won by 6 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Mon, 05 Jul
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

167/8
Australia Flag

Australia

(18.4/20 ov, T:168) 144

Pakistan won by 23 runs

Tue, 06 Jul
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

162/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(19.4/20 ov, T:163) 151

Pakistan won by 11 runs

Thu, 08 Jul
Tue, 13 Jul
Australia Flag

Australia

253 & 334
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:440) 148 & 289

Australia won by 150 runs

Wed, 21 Jul
Australia Flag

Australia

88 & 349
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:180) 258 & 180/7

Pakistan won by 3 wickets

Thu, 29 Jul
England Flag

England

354 & 262/9d
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:435) 182 & 80

England won by 354 runs

Fri, 06 Aug
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

72 & 296
England Flag

England

(T:118) 251 & 118/1

England won by 9 wickets

Wed, 18 Aug
England Flag

England

233 & 222
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:148) 308 & 148/6

Pakistan won by 4 wickets

Thu, 26 Aug
England Flag

England

446
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(f/o) 74 & 147

England won by an innings and 225 runs

Thu, 02 Sep
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

264
Somerset Flag

Somerset

(50 ov, T:265) 256/9

Pakistanis won by 8 runs

Sun, 05 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

126/4
England Flag

England

(17.1/20 ov, T:127) 129/5

England won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Tue, 07 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

89
England Flag

England

(14/20 ov, T:90) 90/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Fri, 10 Sep
England Flag

England

(41/41 ov) 274/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(41/41 ov, T:275) 250/9

England won by 24 runs

Sun, 12 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

294/8
England Flag

England

(49.3/50 ov, T:295) 295/6

England won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Fri, 17 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

241
England Flag

England

(45.4/50 ov, T:242) 218

Pakistan won by 23 runs

Mon, 20 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

265/7
England Flag

England

(46.1/50 ov, T:266) 227

Pakistan won by 38 runs

Wed, 22 Sep
England Flag

England

256/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(37/50 ov, T:257) 135

England won by 121 runs