Elite, Group C, Mullanpur, Dec 8 2021, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(41/50 ov, target 163)167/5
Hyderabad won by 5 wickets (with 54 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Haryana162/10(39.2 overs)
Hyderabad (India)167/5(41 overs)

Innings Updates Only

Match details
Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur
TossHyderabad (India), elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)start 09.00, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days8 December 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Chandan Sahani
Chandan Sahani
Rahul Buddhi
Rahul Buddhi
Trishank Gupta
Trishank Gupta
India Image
Joy Mahanta
India Image
Saidharshan Kumar
Match Referee
India Image
Sunil Chaturvedi
PointsHyderabad (India) 4, Haryana 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions