22nd Match, Kingstown, May 29 2020, Vincy Premier T10 League
Hikers won by 9 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Fort Charlotte Strikers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Sealroy Williams c Maloney b Douglas55-10100.00
Olanzo Bellingy c Cain b Kimson Dalzell1616-11100.00
Gidron Pope (c) b Lewis13-0033.33
Kirton Lavia  b Kenson Dalzell2013-11153.84
Ronald Scott not out 2716-21168.75
Selrick Caine c Maloney b Williams13-0033.33
Chelson Stowe not out 14-0025.00
Extras(b 5, lb 1, w 4)10
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 8.10)81/5
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Sealroy Williams, 1.2 ov), 2-20 (Gidron Pope, 2.4 ov), 3-31 (Olanzo Bellingy, 4.3 ov), 4-71 (Kirton Lavia, 8.2 ov), 5-78 (Selrick Caine, 9.1 ov)
Othneil Lewis201015.00---00
Dillon Douglas201517.50---00
Kimson Dalzell201517.50---20
Rayan Williams201316.50---20
Jeremy Haywood1014014.00---00
Kenson Dalzell10818.00---00
La Soufriere Hikers INNINGS (target: 42 runs from 5 overs)
Salvan Browne c †Walters b Jordan107-10142.85
Camano Cain not out 129-20133.33
Dillon Douglas not out 186-31300.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(3.4 Ov, RR: 11.45)42/1
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Salvan Browne, 2.3 ov)
Rasheed Frederick10707.00---00
Sealroy Williams1010010.00---00
Ray Jordan1013113.00---00
Kirton Lavia0.4012018.00---20
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossFort Charlotte Strikers, elected to bat first
SeriesVincy Premier T10 League
Match days29 May 2020 - day(10-over match)
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Goaland Greaves
PointsLa Soufriere Hikers 2, Fort Charlotte Strikers 0