Though India have already pocketed the series, they will aim for a second 3-0 T20I series sweep in Australia after one in 2016. Hardik Pandya has continued his form from the ODIs, while T Natarajan has proved to be a very useful addition to the India squad. India have a chance to rest regular captain Virat Kohli ahead of the Test series, and thus test KL Rahul's leadership potentials at the highest level.

Australia, on the other hand, might also be tempted to give a break to Steven Smith before the first Test. They will also have a keen eye on the fitness of Aaron Finch, though Marcus Stoinis' return in the second T20I was a positive. But can Australia avoid a whitewash and finish the limited-overs' summer with a win?

Australia vs India 3rd T20I is available to view in India on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six channels.

When does the Aus vs Ind live streaming start?
The Aus vs Ind live streaming will start at 12:30 PM India time December 8, 2020.

Where is the Aus vs Ind match being played?
The Aus vs Ind match will be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney, Australia.

On which TV channels will Aus vs Ind live coverage be available?
In India, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six will telecast the match live.

Where can one find Aus vs Ind live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: Aus vs Ind live

What are the likely playing XIs for today's Aus vs Ind game?
Australia (possible): 1 Aaron Finch/D'Arcy Short, 2 Matthew Wade, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Moises Henriques, 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Sean Abbott, 8 Daniel Sams, 9 Mitchell Swepson, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 AJ Tye

India (probable): 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 KL Rahul, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Sanju Samson, 5 Shreyas Iyer, 6 Hardik Pandya, 7 Shardul Thakur, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Deepak Chahar, 10 T Natarajan, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Who are the captains for today's Aus vs Ind game?
If India rest Virat Kohli, then KL Rahul might lead them, while Matthew Wade might again be Australia's captain if Aaron Finch isn't fit.

Who are the umpires for Aus vs Ind game?
The on-field umpires for today's game will be Gerard Abood and Rod Tucker. The TV umpire will be Paul Wilson.

Who will be the match referee for Aus vs Ind game?
The match referee for today's game will be David Boon.

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.