Oman Cricket Schedule

Mon, 23 Oct '23
Oman Flag

Oman

119/7
Afghanistan A Flag

Afghanistan A

(19.3/20 ov, T:120) 124/5

AFG A won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Mon, 30 Oct '23
Tue, 31 Oct '23
Thu, 02 Nov '23
Fri, 03 Nov '23
Bahrain Flag

Bahrain

106/9
Oman Flag

Oman

(14.2/20 ov, T:107) 109/0

Oman won by 10 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)

Sun, 05 Nov '23
Nepal Flag

Nepal

184/6
Oman Flag

Oman

(20 ov, T:185) 184/9

Match tied (Oman won the Super Over)

Sun, 03 Mar '24
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

184
Oman Flag

Oman

(38.3/50 ov, T:185) 188/6

Oman won by 4 wickets (with 69 balls remaining)

Mon, 04 Mar '24
Oman Flag

Oman

243
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

(49.1/50 ov, T:244) 249/6

P.N.G. won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Wed, 06 Mar '24
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

136/6
Oman Flag

Oman

(19.3/20 ov, T:137) 137/7

Oman won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu, 07 Mar '24
Oman Flag

Oman

145/7
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

(19.2/20 ov, T:146) 148/2

P.N.G. won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri, 08 Mar '24
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

127/6
Oman Flag

Oman

(19/20 ov, T:128) 128/6

Oman won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Mon, 01 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

109/9
Namibia Flag

Namibia

(18.4/20 ov, T:110) 114/6

Namibia won by 4 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Tue, 02 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

137/7
Namibia Flag

Namibia

(20 ov, T:138) 131/9

Oman won by 6 runs

Thu, 04 Apr '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

101/8
Oman Flag

Oman

(11.1/20 ov, T:102) 104/2

Oman won by 8 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)

Fri, 05 Apr '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

164/4
Oman Flag

Oman

(20 ov, T:165) 140/9

Namibia won by 24 runs

Sun, 07 Apr '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

212/3
Oman Flag

Oman

(18.3/20 ov, T:213) 150

Namibia won by 62 runs

Fri, 12 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

177/3
Bahrain Flag

Bahrain

(20 ov, T:178) 174/8

Oman won by 3 runs

Sun, 14 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

(11/11 ov) 154/6
Cambodia Flag

Cambodia

(11/11 ov, T:155) 91/7

Oman won by 63 runs

Mon, 15 Apr '24
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(15/15 ov) 142/5
Oman Flag

Oman

(12.4/15 ov, T:143) 147/1

Oman won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Wed, 17 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

200/9
Kuwait Flag

Kuwait

(20 ov, T:201) 154/9

Oman won by 46 runs

Fri, 19 Apr '24
Oman Flag

Oman

Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

10:30 AM
10:30 am GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 02 May '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

Oman Flag

Oman

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 06 May '24
Scotland Flag

Scotland

Oman Flag

Oman

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 08 May '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

Oman Flag

Oman

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 12 May '24
Scotland Flag

Scotland

Oman Flag

Oman

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 14 May '24
Scotland Flag

Scotland

Oman Flag

Oman

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 03 Jun '24
Namibia Flag

Namibia

Oman Flag

Oman

12:30 AM
12:30 am GMT | 8:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 06 Jun '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Oman Flag

Oman

12:30 AM
12:30 am GMT | 8:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 09 Jun '24
Oman Flag

Oman

Scotland Flag

Scotland

5:00 PM
5:00 pm GMT | 1:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 13 Jun '24
England Flag

England

Oman Flag

Oman

7:00 PM
7:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin