Fri, 11 Mar
Namibia Flag

Namibia

275/8
Oman Flag

Oman

(46.1/50 ov, T:276) 276/3

Oman won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Mar
Oman Flag

Oman

265/5
Namibia Flag

Namibia

(47.3/50 ov, T:266) 266/5

Namibia won by 5 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Tue, 12 Apr
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

224/9
Oman Flag

Oman

(44.1/50 ov, T:225) 227/3

Oman won by 7 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Apr
Oman Flag

Oman

225/7
Scotland Flag

Scotland

(49.5/50 ov, T:226) 226/8

Scotland won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sat, 16 Apr
Oman Flag

Oman

277/8
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

(44.3/50 ov, T:278) 192

Oman won by 85 runs

Wed, 08 Jun
United States of America Flag

United States of America

323/8
Oman Flag

Oman

(43.3/50 ov, T:324) 209

U.S.A. won by 114 runs

Thu, 09 Jun
Oman Flag

Oman

211/8
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(49.4/50 ov, T:212) 198

Oman won by 13 runs

Sun, 12 Jun
Oman Flag

Oman

280/4
United States of America Flag

United States of America

(50 ov, T:281) 267/9

Oman won by 13 runs

Tue, 14 Jun
Oman Flag

Oman

163
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(33.1/50 ov, T:164) 167/3

Nepal won by 7 wickets (with 101 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Nov
Saudi Arabia Flag

Saudi Arabia

86/8
Oman Flag

Oman

(10.1/20 ov, T:87) 90/1

Oman won by 9 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Tue, 15 Nov
Oman Flag

Oman

134/8
Bahrain Flag

Bahrain

(19.3/20 ov, T:135) 139/4

Bahrain won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Wed, 16 Nov
Canada Flag

Canada

191/2
Oman Flag

Oman

(20 ov, T:192) 190/6

Canada won by 1 run

Thu, 17 Nov
Saudi Arabia Flag

Saudi Arabia

114/8
Oman Flag

Oman

(12.4/20 ov, T:115) 118/3

Oman won by 7 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)

Sat, 19 Nov
Oman Flag

Oman

220/5
Bahrain Flag

Bahrain

(16/20 ov, T:221) 114

Oman won by 106 runs

Sun, 20 Nov
Oman Flag

Oman

169/7
Canada Flag

Canada

(19.5/20 ov, T:170) 170/7

Canada won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Mon, 21 Nov
Oman Flag

Oman

137
Canada Flag

Canada

(14/20 ov, T:138) 139/2

Canada won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Wed, 23 Nov
Canada Flag

Canada

229/9
Oman Flag

Oman

(40.2/50 ov, T:230) 145

Canada won by 84 runs

Fri, 25 Nov
Canada Flag

Canada

97
Oman Flag

Oman

(23.4/50 ov, T:98) 101/2

Oman won by 8 wickets (with 158 balls remaining)

Sat, 26 Nov
Oman Flag

Oman

166
Canada Flag

Canada

(23/50 ov, T:167) 167/1

Canada won by 9 wickets (with 162 balls remaining)