Shield Final, Bangkok, Dec 5 2015, ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
(18.4/20 ov, target 94)
PNG Wmn won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Papua New Guinea Women
China Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
Sun Meng Yao run out (Arua)1427-0051.85
C Zhou c Ovasuru b Oa2637-1070.27
Zhao Ning  b Jimmy2034-1058.82
Huang Zhuo (c)not out1415-0093.33
F Song run out (†Morea)910-0090.00
Wang Meng not out00-00-
Extras(b 2, nb 3, w 5)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.65)93/4
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Sun Meng Yao, 7.4 ov), 2-58 (Caiyun Zhou, 13.4 ov), 3-74 (Zhao Ning, 17.1 ov), 4-92 (Fengfeng Song, 19.5 ov)
V Frank401704.25---00
K Seura20502.50---00
R Oa301414.66---20
P Siaka411403.50---10
N Ovasuru301304.33---00
K Arua201407.00---12
S Jimmy201417.00---01
Papua New Guinea Women Innings (target: 94 runs from 20 overs)
VI Morea c Sun Meng Yao b Song3041-2073.17
K Seura run out (Yingying)513-1038.46
T Ruma not out3739-3094.87
P Siaka c Song b Yingying1116-0068.75
N Ovasuru (c)not out55-10100.00
Extras(nb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(18.4 Ov, RR: 5.03)94/3
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Kari Seura, 6.3 ov), 2-49 (Varoi Morea, 11.4 ov), 3-87 (Pauke Siaka, 17.4 ov)
Wang Meng31702.33---00
X Ruan21703.50---10
L Yingying402115.25---20
Wu Juan3.402105.72---02
L Jie301806.00---00
F Song302016.66---00
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
TossChina Women , elected to bat first
SeriesICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
Player Of The Match
Tanya Ruma
Hours of play (local time)13.45 start, First Session 13.45-15.00, Interval 15.00-15.15, Second Session 15.15-16.30
Match days5 December 2015 (20-over match)
Sue Redfern
Allan Haggo
Reserve Umpire
Nigel Morrison
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy