Plate Group, Jaipur, Dec 11 2021, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(31.4/50 ov, target 281)142
BIHAR won by 138 runs
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Bihar280/8(50 overs)
Nagaland142/9(31.4 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
KL Saini Ground, Jaipur
TossNagaland, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)start 09.00, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days11 December 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Nikhil Anand
Nikhil Anand
India Image
Manish Jain
India Image
Parashar Joshi
Match Referee
India Image
Madhusudhan Reddy
PointsBihar 4, Nagaland 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions