Matches (21)
PAK v WI [W] (1)
IPL (2)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
WT20 WC QLF (Warm-up) (5)
RHF Trophy (4)

Pakistan Cricket Schedule

Sat, 14 Oct '23
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

191
India Flag

India

(30.3/50 ov, T:192) 192/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)

Fri, 20 Oct '23
Australia Flag

Australia

367/9
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(45.3/50 ov, T:368) 305

Australia won by 62 runs

Mon, 23 Oct '23
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

282/7
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(49/50 ov, T:283) 286/2

Afghanistan won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Fri, 27 Oct '23
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

270
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(47.2/50 ov, T:271) 271/9

South Africa won by 1 wicket (with 16 balls remaining)

Tue, 31 Oct '23
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

204
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(32.3/50 ov, T:205) 205/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)

Sat, 04 Nov '23
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

401/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(25.3/25.3 ov, T:180) 200/1

Pakistan won by 21 runs (DLS method)

Sat, 11 Nov '23
England Flag

England

337/9
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(43.3/50 ov, T:338) 244

England won by 93 runs

Tue, 05 Dec '23
Thu, 14 Dec '23
Australia Flag

Australia

487 & 233/5d
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:450) 271 & 89

Australia won by 360 runs

Fri, 22 Dec '23
Mon, 25 Dec '23
Australia Flag

Australia

318 & 262
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(T:317) 264 & 237

Australia won by 79 runs

Tue, 02 Jan '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

313 & 115
Australia Flag

Australia

(T:130) 299 & 130/2

Australia won by 8 wickets

Fri, 12 Jan '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

226/8
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(18/20 ov, T:227) 180

New Zealand won by 46 runs

Sun, 14 Jan '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

194/8
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19.3/20 ov, T:195) 173

New Zealand won by 21 runs

Wed, 17 Jan '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

224/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(20 ov, T:225) 179/7

New Zealand won by 45 runs

Fri, 19 Jan '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

158/5
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(18.1/20 ov, T:159) 159/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sun, 21 Jan '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

134/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(17.2/20 ov, T:135) 92

Pakistan won by 42 runs

Thu, 18 Apr '24
Sat, 20 Apr '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

90
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(12.1/20 ov, T:91) 92/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)

Sun, 21 Apr '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

178/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(18.2/20 ov, T:179) 179/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Thu, 25 Apr '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

2:30 PM
2:30 pm GMT | 7:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 27 Apr '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

2:30 PM
2:30 pm GMT | 7:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 10 May '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 12 May '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 14 May '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 22 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 25 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 28 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 30 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 06 Jun '24
United States of America Flag

United States of America

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 PM
3:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 09 Jun '24
India Flag

India

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:30 PM
2:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 11 Jun '24
Canada Flag

Canada

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:30 PM
2:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 16 Jun '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

2:30 PM
2:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 04 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 08 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 2:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 10 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 11:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 14 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:30 AM
8:30 am GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 16 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 18 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin