ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 at Fort Lauderdale, Mar 22 2013
(19.2/20 ov, target 119)
Bermuda won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cayman Islands Innings (20 overs maximum)
RA Sealy run out (†Edness)2526-1196.15
IR Rotsey c Manders b Tucker2735-4077.14
OR Willis c Manders b Tucker2822-30127.27
Ronald Ebanks lbw b Tucker16-0016.66
C Wright not out2020-20100.00
J Linton run out (Outerbridge)411-0036.36
KR Ebanks  b Maybury12-0050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 2, w 8)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.9)118/6
Fall of wickets: 1-53 (Ramon Sealy, 8.6 ov), 2-72 (Ian Rotsey, 11.1 ov), 3-87 (Ronald Ebanks, 13.3 ov), 4-98 (Omar Willis, 15.6 ov), 5-115 (Jalon Linton, 19.1 ov), 6-118 (Kervin Ebanks, 20 ov)
MO Jones402005.00---22
GH Maybury403117.75---10
RJ Robinson401704.25---20
RJ Trott301806.00---30
DC Stovell1011011.00---00
JJ Tucker401934.75---00
Bermuda Innings (target: 119 runs from 20 overs)
DC Stovell  b Wright104-20250.00
LOB Cann  b Ebanks4428-23157.14
SD Outerbridge (c)run out (Hoilett)2637-3070.27
JJ Tucker c & b Ebanks01-000.00
T Manders c Linton b Bazil39-0033.33
DL Hemp not out922-0040.90
RJ Trott not out1515-20100.00
Extras(b 2, lb 3, w 7)12
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 6.15)119/5
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Dion Stovell, 0.4 ov), 2-82 (Lionel Cann, 8.6 ov), 3-82 (Janeiro Tucker, 10.1 ov), 4-89 (Steven Outerbridge, 12.2 ov), 5-92 (Tre Manders, 14.5 ov)
C Wright3.212517.50---10
MO Bryan201909.50---00
KR Ebanks402827.00---20
A Morris412005.00---00
KF Bazil41912.25---00
Ronald Ebanks201306.50---00
Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
TossBermuda , elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2013
Player Of The Match
Lionel Cann
Hours of play (local time)10am start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days22 March 2013 (20-over match)
Hubert Smythe
Sameer Bandekar
Reserve Umpire
Roger Dill
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee
PointsBermuda 2, Cayman Islands 0