ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 at Lauderhill, Mar 24 2013
(20 ov, target 199)
U.S.A. won by 77 runs
Player Of The Match
United States of America
United States of America Innings (20 overs maximum)
SR Taylor not out12762-146204.83
AL Dodson  b KR Ebanks4644-60104.54
OM Baker (c)not out1014-0071.42
Extras(lb 7, w 8)15
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.9)198/1
Fall of wickets: 1-155 (Akeem Dodson, 15.1 ov)
C Wright201005.00---00
KR Ebanks403619.00---30
T Taylor4046011.50---00
KF Bazil403007.50---00
RA Sealy4040010.00---10
A Morris2029014.50---00
Cayman Islands Innings (target: 199 runs from 20 overs)
RA Sealy c Bartley b Danial Ahmed2732-2084.37
Z McLaughlin c Taylor b Corns3534-31102.94
KR Ebanks c Patel b Corns1224-0050.00
Ronald Ebanks st †Dodson b Corns128-01150.00
C Wright c Naseer Jamali b Rajp85-01160.00
A Hoilett (c)not out1211-00109.09
T Taylor c †Dodson b Rajp13-0033.33
OR Willis not out43-00133.33
Extras(b 1, lb 6, w 3)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.05)121/6
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Ramon Sealy, 9.1 ov), 2-74 (Zachary McLaughlin, 13.3 ov), 3-89 (Kervin Ebanks, 15.4 ov), 4-100 (Conroy Wright, 16.5 ov), 5-106 (Ronald Ebanks, 17.4 ov), 6-108 (Troy Taylor, 18.2 ov)
Naseer Jamali201206.00---00
JH Patel2021010.50---10
BS Bartley401804.50---00
Danial Ahmed401413.50---00
A Rajp402927.25---10
RG Corns301234.00---10
SR Taylor10808.00---00
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
TossUnited States of America , elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2013
Player Of The Match
Steven Taylor
Series resultUnited States of America won the 2012/13 ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20
Hours of play (local time)10am start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days24 March 2013 (20-over match)
Umar Babary
Richard Austin
Reserve Umpire
Silvan Taylor
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee
PointsUnited States of America 2, Cayman Islands 0