South Zone, Visakhapatnam, Jan 8 2018, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(14.4/20 ov, target 120)122/3
Tamil Nadu won by 7 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Andhra119/7(20 overs)
Tamil Nadu122/3(14.4 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
TossAndhra, elected to bat first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10
Match days8 January 2018 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
V Athisayaraj Davidson
V Athisayaraj Davidson
India Image
Abhijit Deshmukh
India Image
Ulhas Gandhe
Match Referee
India Image
Ajay Verma
PointsTamil Nadu 4, Andhra 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions