Matches (14)
SA Tri-Series (1)
ILT20 (1)
SA20 (1)
BBL (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ENG-L in SL (1)
WI 4-Day (3)
SA v ENG (1)
IND v NZ (1)
Wed, 01 Jun
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

203/7
United States of America Flag

United States of America

(44.5/50 ov, T:204) 204/6

U.S.A. won by 4 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)

Fri, 03 Jun
Scotland Flag

Scotland

171
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(44.1/50 ov, T:172) 172/5

U.A.E. won by 5 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Sat, 04 Jun
United States of America Flag

United States of America

198
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(40.1/50 ov, T:199) 200/2

U.A.E. won by 8 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Wed, 10 Aug
Scotland Flag

Scotland

262
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(41.5/50 ov, T:263) 198

Scotland won by 64 runs

Thu, 11 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

253/8
United States of America Flag

United States of America

(49.1/50 ov, T:254) 256/9

U.S.A. won by 1 wicket (with 5 balls remaining)

Sun, 14 Aug
Scotland Flag

Scotland

254/9
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(41/50 ov, T:255) 168

Scotland won by 86 runs

Tue, 16 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

United States of America Flag

United States of America

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 21 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

173/5
Kuwait Flag

Kuwait

(19.5/20 ov, T:174) 177/9

Kuwait won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)

Mon, 22 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

160/8
Singapore Flag

Singapore

(18.3/20 ov, T:161) 113

U.A.E. won by 47 runs

Wed, 24 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

147
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(19/20 ov, T:148) 149/2

Hong Kong won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 25 Sep
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

158/5
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(19.4/20 ov, T:159) 151

Bangladesh won by 7 runs

Tue, 27 Sep
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

169/5
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(20 ov, T:170) 137/5

Bangladesh won by 32 runs

Mon, 10 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

152/9
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(20 ov, T:153) 135/6

West Indies won by 17 runs

Thu, 13 Oct
Scotland Flag

Scotland

United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 16 Oct
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

111/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(19.5/20 ov, T:112) 112/7

Netherlands won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Tue, 18 Oct
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

152/8
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(17.1/20 ov, T:153) 73

Sri Lanka won by 79 runs

Thu, 20 Oct
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

148/3
Namibia Flag

Namibia

(20 ov, T:149) 141/8

U.A.E. won by 7 runs

Mon, 14 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

263/7
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(50 ov, T:264) 179/9

U.A.E. won by 84 runs

Wed, 16 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

191
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(47.5/50 ov, T:192) 193/7

Nepal won by 3 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Fri, 18 Nov
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

176/9
Nepal Flag

Nepal

(40.1/50 ov, T:177) 180/4

Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)