Match Details


Lahore Lions , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Sialkot Stallions won the 2009 Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup


Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.50, Second Session 21.50-23.00

Match days

29 May 2009 - night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

National T20 Cup News

S Stallions 2nd innings Partnerships

1st9Imran NazirKamran Younis
2nd24Imran NazirTahir Mughal
3rd36Imran NazirMansoor Amjad
4th12Shahid YousufMansoor Amjad
5th46Qaiser AbbasShahid Yousuf
6th20Qaiser AbbasAdeel Malik
7th4Qaiser AbbasKashif Daud