2nd T20I, Kingston, Feb 21 2014, Ireland tour of West Indies
(20 ov, target 97)85/8
West Indies won by 11 runs
player of the match
Daren Sammy
West Indies
West Indies INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Dwayne Smith c Porterfield b Cusack1117-1064.71
Andre Fletcher c †Wilson b Cusack1915-02126.67
Marlon Samuels c †Wilson b Thompson1016-1062.50
Lendl Simmons lbw b O'Brien1218-0066.67
Dwayne Bravo run out (Porterfield/Dockrell)1013-1076.92
Andre Russell  b Murtagh811-0072.73
Daren Sammy (c)run out (Porterfield/Dockrell)25-0040.00
Denesh Ramdin c Sorensen b Cusack56-0083.33
Sunil Narine not out 1213-1092.31
Samuel Badree c & b Cusack56-0083.33
Krishmar Santokie not out 00-000.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.80)96/9
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Andre Fletcher, 4.1 ov), 2-30 (Dwayne Smith, 6.2 ov), 3-44 (Marlon Samuels, 8.6 ov), 4-58 (Dwayne Bravo, 11.6 ov), 5-69 (Lendl Simmons, 14.3 ov), 6-73 (Andre Russell, 15.5 ov), 7-74 (Daren Sammy, 16.1 ov), 8-84 (Denesh Ramdin, 17.4 ov), 9-93 (Samuel Badree, 19.4 ov)
Max Sorensen302006.6771100
Tim Murtagh402215.5080110
George Dockrell301404.6791000
Alex Cusack411142.75150000
Stuart Thompson10919.0021010
Paul Stirling10404.0020000
Kevin O'Brien401614.00131000
Ireland INNINGS (target: 97 runs from 20 overs)
William Porterfield (c) b Badree518-0027.78
Paul Stirling  b Santokie25-0040.00
Ed Joyce c †Ramdin b Narine1014-1071.43
Gary Wilson c & b Bravo3539-4089.74
Andrew Poynter c Samuels b Sammy25-0040.00
Kevin O'Brien  b Sammy35-0060.00
Stuart Thompson c Smith b Sammy78-1087.50
Max Sorensen not out 918-0050.00
Alex Cusack run out (Bravo)86-10133.33
Tim Murtagh not out 22-00100.00
Extras(lb 2)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.25)85/8
Did not bat: George Dockrell 
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Paul Stirling, 2.2 ov), 2-15 (William Porterfield, 5.1 ov), 3-22 (Ed Joyce, 7.2 ov), 4-25 (Andrew Poynter, 8.6 ov), 5-29 (Kevin O'Brien, 10.2 ov), 6-49 (Stuart Thompson, 12.5 ov), 7-72 (Gary Wilson, 17.4 ov), 8-82 (Alex Cusack, 19.3 ov)
Krishmar Santokie401213.00130000
Samuel Badree411313.25182000
Sunil Narine401213.00120000
Dwayne Bravo402416.0093000
Daren Sammy402235.5092000
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
TossIreland, elected to field first
SeriesIreland tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Daren Sammy
Daren Sammy
Player Of The Series
Alex Cusack
Alex Cusack
Series result2-match series drawn 1-1
Match numberT20I no. 360
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20, Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00
Match days21 February 2014 - day match (20-over match)
West Indies Image
Joel Wilson
West Indies Image
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Gregory Brathwaite
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Dev Govindjee