Group B, Lahore, Feb 18 2010, Royal Bank of Scotland Cup
(49.3/50 ov, target 294)
L Eagles won by 1 wicket (with 3 balls remaining)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation Innings (50 overs maximum)
Asif Zakir c Irfan Zaman b Mohammad Irshad871091268079.81
Azeem Ghumman run out (†Jahanzeb Abdullah/Mohammad Irshad)13314820211089.86
Wajid Ali c †Jahanzeb Abdullah b Mohammad Irshad011000.00
Ashraf Ali  b Mohammad Irshad1360033.33
Rizwan Ahmed c Mohsin Saleh b Mohammad Saeed1320291065.00
Ahmed Zeeshan (c) †c Mohammad Irshad b Emmad Ali013000.00
Adnan Malik c Emmad Ali b Mohammad Irshad15101220150.00
Haaris Ayaz  b Mohammad Irshad941020225.00
Sohail Khan run out (Irfan Zaman/†Jahanzeb Abdullah)1481120175.00
Mohammad Kashif not out00200-
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 4, w 11)21
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.86)293/9
Did not bat: Dilawar Khan 
Fall of wickets: 1-187, 2-187, 3-191, 4-226, 5-227, 6-244, 7-268, 8-286, 9-293
Mohammad Irshad1015855.80---33
Hasan Dar402305.75---41
Emmad Ali904815.33---10
Mohammad Saeed1007217.20---00
Asif Yousuf904605.11---10
Mohammad Naeem301605.33---00
Irfan Zaman502404.80---20
Lahore Eagles Innings (target: 294 runs from 50 overs)
Wasim Butt c Ashraf Ali b Mohammad Kashif615171040.00
Irfan Zaman  b Sohail Khan142125146145113.60
Junaid Jan c †Ahmed Zeeshan b Sohail Khan1540020.00
Mohsin Saleh run out (Rizwan Ahmed/†Ahmed Zeeshan)1318313072.22
Jahanzeb Abdullah c & b Haaris Ayaz2640033.33
Mohammad Saeed  b Sohail Khan49611002080.32
Mohammad Irshad (c) b Sohail Khan022000.00
Asif Yousuf run out (Wajid Ali)1330033.33
Mohammad Naeem not out2027510074.07
Emmad Ali c †Ahmed Zeeshan b Haaris Ayaz41283350146.42
Hasan Dar not out57100071.42
Extras(lb 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(49.3 Ov, RR: 5.93)294/9
Fall of wickets: 1-17, 2-18, 3-64, 4-67, 5-211, 6-211, 7-212, 8-225, 9-279
Sohail Khan1013543.50---60
Mohammad Kashif1007817.80---40
Haaris Ayaz1005125.10---00
Adnan Malik1006106.10---10
Dilawar Khan6.304406.76---00
Asif Zakir302307.66---10
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
TossLahore Eagles , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal Bank of Scotland Cup 2010
Match days18 February 2010 (50-over match)
List A debut
Mohsin Saleh
Jahanzeb Abdullah
Mohammad Naeem
Mir Dad
Kaukab Butt
Match Referee
Anwar Khan
PointsLahore Eagles 4, Sui Southern Gas Corporation 0