Thu, 30 Jul
Ireland Flag

Ireland

172
England Flag

England

(27.5/50 ov, T:173) 174/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 133 balls remaining)

Sat, 01 Aug
Ireland Flag

Ireland

212/9
England Flag

England

(32.3/50 ov, T:213) 216/6

England won by 4 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)

Tue, 04 Aug
England Flag

England

328
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(49.5/50 ov, T:329) 329/3

Ireland won by 7 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 11 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

294/9
England Flag

England

(50 ov, T:295) 275/9

Australia won by 19 runs

Sun, 13 Sep
England Flag

England

231/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(48.4/50 ov, T:232) 207

England won by 24 runs

Wed, 16 Sep
England Flag

England

302/7
Australia Flag

Australia

(49.4/50 ov, T:303) 305/7

Australia won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Fri, 30 Oct
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

281/8
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(49.4/50 ov, T:282) 255

Pakistan won by 26 runs

Sun, 01 Nov
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

206
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(35.2/50 ov, T:207) 208/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 88 balls remaining)

Tue, 03 Nov
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

278/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(50 ov, T:279) 278/9

Match tied (Zimbabwe won the one-over eliminator)

Fri, 27 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

374/6
India Flag

India

(50 ov, T:375) 308/8

Australia won by 66 runs

Sun, 29 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

389/4
India Flag

India

(50 ov, T:390) 338/9

Australia won by 51 runs

Wed, 02 Dec
India Flag

India

302/5
Australia Flag

Australia

(49.3/50 ov, T:303) 289

India won by 13 runs

Wed, 20 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

122
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(33.5/50 ov, T:123) 125/4

Bangladesh won by 6 wickets (with 97 balls remaining)

Thu, 21 Jan
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

287/9
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(50 ov, T:288) 271/9

Afghanistan won by 16 runs

Fri, 22 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

148
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(33.2/50 ov, T:149) 149/3

Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 100 balls remaining)

Sun, 24 Jan
Ireland Flag

Ireland

259/9
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(45.2/50 ov, T:260) 260/3

Afghanistan won by 7 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)

Mon, 25 Jan
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

297/6
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(44.2/50 ov, T:298) 177

Bangladesh won by 120 runs

Tue, 26 Jan
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

266/9
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(47.1/50 ov, T:267) 230

Afghanistan won by 36 runs

Wed, 10 Mar
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

232
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(47/50 ov, T:233) 236/2

West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)

Fri, 12 Mar
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

273/8
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(49.4/50 ov, T:274) 274/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Sun, 14 Mar
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

274/6
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(48.3/50 ov, T:275) 276/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Fri, 19 Mar
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

131
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(21.2/50 ov, T:132) 132/2

New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 172 balls remaining)

Tue, 23 Mar
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

271/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(48.2/50 ov, T:272) 275/5

New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

India Flag

India

317/5
England Flag

England

(42.1/50 ov, T:318) 251

India won by 66 runs

Thu, 25 Mar
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

318/6
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(42.4/50 ov, T:319) 154

New Zealand won by 164 runs

Fri, 26 Mar
India Flag

India

336/6
England Flag

England

(43.3/50 ov, T:337) 337/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)

Sun, 28 Mar
India Flag

India

329
England Flag

England

(50 ov, T:330) 322/9

India won by 7 runs

Fri, 02 Apr
South Africa Flag

South Africa

273/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(50 ov, T:274) 274/7

Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sun, 04 Apr
South Africa Flag

South Africa

341/6
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(50 ov, T:342) 324/9

South Africa won by 17 runs

Wed, 07 Apr
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

320/7
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(49.3/50 ov, T:321) 292

Pakistan won by 28 runs

Sun, 23 May
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

257/6
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(48.1/50 ov, T:258) 224

Bangladesh won by 33 runs

Tue, 25 May
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

246
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(40/40 ov, T:245) 141/9

Bangladesh won by 103 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 28 May
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

286/6
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(42.3/50 ov, T:287) 189

Sri Lanka won by 97 runs

Wed, 02 Jun
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

195
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(50 ov, T:196) 194/9

Netherlands won by 1 run

Fri, 04 Jun
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

157
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(43/50 ov, T:158) 158/2

Ireland won by 8 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

Mon, 07 Jun
Ireland Flag

Ireland

163
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(45.5/50 ov, T:164) 166/6

Netherlands won by 4 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

Tue, 29 Jun
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

185
England Flag

England

(34.5/50 ov, T:186) 189/5

England won by 5 wickets (with 91 balls remaining)

Thu, 01 Jul
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

241/9
England Flag

England

(43/50 ov, T:242) 244/2

England won by 8 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

Thu, 08 Jul
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

141
England Flag

England

(21.5/50 ov, T:142) 142/1

England won by 9 wickets (with 169 balls remaining)

Sat, 10 Jul
England Flag

England

(45.2/47 ov) 247
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(41/47 ov, T:248) 195

England won by 52 runs

Tue, 13 Jul
Ireland Flag

Ireland

290/5
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(48.3/50 ov, T:291) 247

Ireland won by 43 runs

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

331/9
England Flag

England

(48/50 ov, T:332) 332/7

England won by 3 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Fri, 16 Jul
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

276/9
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(28.5/50 ov, T:277) 121

Bangladesh won by 155 runs

South Africa Flag

South Africa

346/4
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(47.1/50 ov, T:347) 276

South Africa won by 70 runs

Sun, 18 Jul
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

240/9
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(49.1/50 ov, T:241) 242/7

Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

262/9
India Flag

India

(36.4/50 ov, T:263) 263/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 80 balls remaining)

Tue, 20 Jul
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

298
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(48/50 ov, T:299) 302/5

Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

275/9
India Flag

India

(49.1/50 ov, T:276) 277/7

India won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Australia Flag

Australia

(49/49 ov) 252/9
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(26.2/49 ov, T:257) 123

Australia won by 133 runs (D/L method)

Thu, 22 Jul
Australia Flag

Australia

187
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(38/50 ov, T:188) 191/6

West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 72 balls remaining)

Fri, 23 Jul
India Flag

India

(43.1/47 ov) 225
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(39/47 ov, T:227) 227/7

Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 48 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Mon, 26 Jul
West Indies Flag

West Indies

152
Australia Flag

Australia

(30.3/50 ov, T:153) 153/4

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)

Thu, 02 Sep
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

300/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(50 ov, T:301) 286/6

Sri Lanka won by 14 runs

Sat, 04 Sep
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(47/47 ov) 283/6
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(36.4/41 ov, T:265) 197

South Africa won by 67 runs (D/L method)

Tue, 07 Sep
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

203/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(30/50 ov, T:204) 125

Sri Lanka won by 78 runs

Wed, 08 Sep
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

266/7
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(48.4/50 ov, T:267) 228

Zimbabwe won by 38 runs

Mon, 13 Sep
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(34/38 ov) 131
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(22.2/32 ov, T:118) 118/3

Ireland won by 7 wickets (with 58 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Fri, 26 Nov
South Africa Flag

South Africa

277/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(2/50 ov, T:278) 11/0

No result

Sat, 08 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

269
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(49.1/50 ov, T:270) 245

West Indies won by 24 runs

Thu, 13 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

229
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(32.3/36 ov, T:168) 168/5

Ireland won by 5 wickets (with 21 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sun, 16 Jan
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

296/9
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(48.3/50 ov, T:297) 300/5

Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

West Indies Flag

West Indies

212
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(44.5/50 ov, T:213) 214/8

Ireland won by 2 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)

Tue, 18 Jan
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

302/8
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(50 ov, T:303) 280/9

Zimbabwe won by 22 runs

Fri, 21 Jan
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

222/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(48/50 ov, T:223) 186

Afghanistan won by 36 runs

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

254/9
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(24.4/50 ov, T:255) 70

Sri Lanka won by 184 runs

Sun, 23 Jan
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

237/6
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(47.4/50 ov, T:238) 189

Afghanistan won by 48 runs

Tue, 25 Jan
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

254/5
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(42.4/50 ov, T:255) 179

Afghanistan won by 75 runs

Sun, 06 Feb
West Indies Flag

West Indies

176
India Flag

India

(28/50 ov, T:177) 178/4

India won by 6 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)

Wed, 09 Feb
India Flag

India

237/9
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(46/50 ov, T:238) 193

India won by 44 runs

Fri, 11 Feb
India Flag

India

265
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(37.1/50 ov, T:266) 169

India won by 96 runs

Wed, 23 Feb
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

215
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(48.5/50 ov, T:216) 219/6

Bangladesh won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Fri, 25 Feb
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

306/4
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(45.1/50 ov, T:307) 218

Bangladesh won by 88 runs

Mon, 28 Feb
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

192
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(40.1/50 ov, T:193) 193/3

Afghanistan won by 7 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Fri, 18 Mar
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

314/7
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(48.5/50 ov, T:315) 276

Bangladesh won by 38 runs

Sun, 20 Mar
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

194/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(37.2/50 ov, T:195) 195/3

South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 76 balls remaining)

Wed, 23 Mar
South Africa Flag

South Africa

154
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(26.3/50 ov, T:155) 156/1

Bangladesh won by 9 wickets (with 141 balls remaining)

Tue, 29 Mar
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

202
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(38.3/50 ov, T:203) 204/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 69 balls remaining)

Australia Flag

Australia

313/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(45.2/50 ov, T:314) 225

Australia won by 88 runs

Thu, 31 Mar
Australia Flag

Australia

348/8
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(49/50 ov, T:349) 349/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sat, 02 Apr
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

264/9
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(34.1/50 ov, T:265) 146

New Zealand won by 118 runs

Australia Flag

Australia

210
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(37.5/50 ov, T:211) 214/1

Pakistan won by 9 wickets (with 73 balls remaining)

Mon, 04 Apr
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

333/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(42.3/50 ov, T:334) 218

New Zealand won by 115 runs

Tue, 31 May
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(45/45 ov) 240/7
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(43.1/45 ov, T:247) 249/3

West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Thu, 02 Jun
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

214
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(45.3/50 ov, T:215) 217/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Sat, 04 Jun
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

276/5
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(50 ov, T:277) 216

Afghanistan won by 60 runs

West Indies Flag

West Indies

308/5
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(49.5/50 ov, T:309) 288

West Indies won by 20 runs

Mon, 06 Jun
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

228
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(44.3/50 ov, T:229) 229/2

Afghanistan won by 8 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Wed, 08 Jun
West Indies Flag

West Indies

305/8
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(49.2/50 ov, T:306) 306/5

Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Thu, 09 Jun
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

135
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

(37.4/50 ov, T:136) 137/6

Afghanistan won by 4 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)

Fri, 10 Jun
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

275/8
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(32.2/50 ov, T:276) 155

Pakistan won by 120 runs

Sun, 12 Jun
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(48/48 ov) 269/9
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(37.2/48 ov, T:270) 216

Pakistan won by 53 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 17 Jun
England Flag

England

498/4
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(49.4/50 ov, T:499) 266

England won by 232 runs

Sun, 19 Jun
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(41/41 ov) 235/7
England Flag

England

(36.1/41 ov, T:236) 239/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Wed, 22 Jun
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

244
England Flag

England

(30.1/50 ov, T:245) 248/2

England won by 8 wickets (with 119 balls remaining)

Sun, 10 Jul
Ireland Flag

Ireland

300/9
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(49.5/50 ov, T:301) 305/9

New Zealand won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)

Tue, 12 Jul
Ireland Flag

Ireland

216
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(38.1/50 ov, T:217) 219/7

New Zealand won by 3 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Jul
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

360/6
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(50 ov, T:361) 359/9

New Zealand won by 1 run

Tue, 16 Aug
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

314/6
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(50 ov, T:315) 298/8

Pakistan won by 16 runs

Wed, 17 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

190
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(39/50 ov, T:191) 193/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Thu, 18 Aug
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

189
India Flag

India

(30.5/50 ov, T:190) 192/0

India won by 10 wickets (with 115 balls remaining)

Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

186
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(33.4/50 ov, T:187) 191/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 98 balls remaining)

Fri, 19 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

212
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(35.3/41 ov, T:212) 161

New Zealand won by 50 runs (D/L method)

Sat, 20 Aug
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

161
India Flag

India

(25.4/50 ov, T:162) 167/5

India won by 5 wickets (with 146 balls remaining)

Sun, 21 Aug
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

206
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(49.2/50 ov, T:207) 197

Pakistan won by 9 runs

West Indies Flag

West Indies

301/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(47.1/50 ov, T:302) 307/5

New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Mon, 22 Aug
India Flag

India

289/8
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(49.3/50 ov, T:290) 276

India won by 13 runs

Sat, 27 Aug
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

200
Australia Flag

Australia

(33.3/50 ov, T:201) 201/5

Australia won by 5 wickets (with 99 balls remaining)

Tue, 30 Aug
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

96
Australia Flag

Australia

(14.4/50 ov, T:97) 100/2

Australia won by 8 wickets (with 212 balls remaining)

Fri, 02 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

141
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(39/50 ov, T:142) 142/7

Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Tue, 06 Sep
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

232/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(45/50 ov, T:233) 233/8

Australia won by 2 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Thu, 08 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

195/9
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(33/50 ov, T:196) 82

Australia won by 113 runs

Sun, 11 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

267/5
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(49.5/50 ov, T:268) 242

Australia won by 25 runs

Thu, 06 Oct
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(40/40 ov) 249/4
India Flag

India

(40/40 ov, T:250) 240/8

South Africa won by 9 runs

Sun, 09 Oct
South Africa Flag

South Africa

278/7
India Flag

India

(45.5/50 ov, T:279) 282/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

Tue, 11 Oct
South Africa Flag

South Africa

99
India Flag

India

(19.1/50 ov, T:100) 105/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 185 balls remaining)

Fri, 25 Nov
India Flag

India

306/7
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(47.1/50 ov, T:307) 309/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

294/8
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(38/50 ov, T:295) 234

Afghanistan won by 60 runs

Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

313/8
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(49.4/50 ov, T:314) 314/6

Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)